Skip To Main Content

Campus Directory

Display Name E-mail Department/Major Office Phone Title
Cindy Wagner c-wagner@onu.edu College of Law Taggart Law Library 114 419-772-3058 Advanced Library Assistant Employee
Lisa Walden l-walden@onu.edu Department of Biological & Allied Health Sciences Meyer Hall of Science 166 419-772-3084 Clinical Assistant Professor; Director of Medical Laboratory Science Program Employee
Juergen Waldick j-waldick@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall of Law 419-228-3700 Adjunct Professor Employee
Kaia Waldick k-waldick@onu.edu Adjunct Instructor of History, Politics and Justice Employee
Grant Walliser g-walliser@onu.edu College of Pharmacy Robertson-Evans Adjunct Instructor of Pharmacy Employee
Jim Walter j-walter@onu.edu Department of Modern Languages Dukes Memorial 202 419-772-2115 Professor of Modern Languages Employee
Jennifer Walton j-walton.2@onu.edu Department of Communication & Media Studies Performing Arts Center 122 419-772-2056 Associate Professor of Communication Arts / Chair Communication & Media Studies Employee
Jinjing Wang j-wang.2@onu.edu College of Business Dicke Hall Assistant Professor of Risk Management and Insurance Employee
Yong Wang y-wang.4@onu.edu Department of Mathematics & Statistics Mathile Center 220 419-772-2316 Assistant Professor of Statistics Employee
Bryan Ward b-ward.1@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall of Law 176 419-772-2212 Assistant Dean of the Pettit College of Law; Professor of Law Employee
Jane Ward j-ward.2@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall Of Law 116 419-772-2220 Director of Law Career Services and Student Services Employee
Sue Ward v-ward.1@onu.edu Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering & Computer Scien Science Annex 209 419-772-2387 Senior Administrative Assistant Employee
Patricia Warner p-warner@onu.edu Department of Music Presser Hall 202 419-772-2150 Executive Administrative Specialist Employee
Beckie Watercutter r-watercutter@onu.edu Office of Academic Affairs Lehr Memorial 257 419-772-2038 Director of Foundation Government and Academic Grants Employee
Robert Waters r-waters@onu.edu Department of History Politics & Justice Hill Memorial 211 419-772-3966 Assistant Professor of History Employee
Sarah Waters s-waters@onu.edu Department of Music Presser Hall 226 419-772-2704 Associate Professor of Music Employee
Melanie Weaver m-weaver.2@onu.edu Office of Financial Aid Weber Hall 419-772-2271 Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management; Director of Financial Aid Employee
Chanda West c-west@onu.edu Department of Human Performance & Sport Sciences King-Horn Center 106E 419-772-2439 Assistant Professor of Athletic Training & Athletic Trainer; Athletic Trainer Employee
Jonathan Wey j-wey@onu.edu Lecturer of Music Employee
Hannah White h-white.2@onu.edu College of Engineering Biggs Engineering 212 419-772-3006 Graduate Assistant for the College of Engineering and Residence Life Employee
Brad Wile b-wile@onu.edu Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry Meyer Hall of Science 265 419-772-2986 Associate Professor of Chemistry Employee
Jane Williams j-williams@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 241 419-772-2444 Executive Sports Sciences Specialist Employee
Thomas Williams t-williams.3@onu.edu Department of Public Safety Business Services 419-772-2222 Public Safety Officer Employee
Scott Wills s-wills@onu.edu College of Pharmacy Robertson-Evans 207A 419-772-2705 Assistant Vice President for Advancement; Director of Development for the College of Pharmacy; Head Coach of Women's Tennis Employee
Jimmy Wilson h-wilson.1@onu.edu College of Business Dicke Hall 127 419-772-2608 Asst Professor of Management & Geography Employee
Kurt Wilson k-wilson.1@onu.edu Department of Human Performance & Sport Sciences King-Horn Center 106D 419-772-2559 Assistant Professor of Athletic Training; Head Athletic Trainer & Head Strength & Conditioning Coach Employee
Michelle Wilson m-wilson.6@onu.edu Department of Human Performance & Sport Sciences King-Horn Center 106C 419-772-2443 Associate Professor of Athletic Training; Athletic Training Education Program Director & Athletic Trainer, and Clinical Education Coordinator Employee
Matt Winters m-winters.2@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 234 419-772-1497 Assistant Coach of Men's Basketball; Co-Director of Intramurals Employee
Mark Wipper j-wipper@onu.edu Office of Advancement Dukes Memorial 217 419-772-3012 Director of Development for the College of Arts and Sciences Employee
Kate Witte k-witte@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 239 Head Coach of Volleyball Employee
Chuck Wolfe c-wolfe.4@onu.edu Adjunct Instructor of Business Employee
Dylan Wood d-wood.2@onu.edu Freed Center Performing Arts Center 102 419-772-2656 Operations Manager; Instructor of Theatre Arts Employee
Cynthia Woodfield c-woodfield@onu.edu Department of Nursing Mathile Center 119 419-772-3948 Assistant Professor of Nursing Employee
Angie Woodruff a-woodruff.1@onu.edu Heterick Memorial Library Office 118 419-772-1895 Advanced Library Assistant Employee
Dexter Woods, Jr. d-woods@onu.edu College of Business Dicke Hall 131 419-772-2075 Professor of Business Administration Employee
Zach Woods z-woods@onu.edu College of Pharmacy Robertson-Evans 113 419-772-2299 Pharmacy Practice Resident Employee
Charity Wray c-wray@onu.edu Department of Nursing Mathile Center 124 419-772-3944 Lecturer of Nursing Employee
Torie Wright t-wright.1@onu.edu English Language Programs Clark Hall 129 419-772-1011 Advanced Administrative Assistant; Part-Time Human Resources Assistant Employee
Hongyu Wu h-wu@onu.edu Department of Philosophy & Religion Bugett 126 419-772-2198 Assistant Professor of Religion Employee