Skip To Main Content

Campus Directory

Display Name E-mail Department/Major Office Phone Title
Brian Paris b-paris@onu.edu Office of Communications & Marketing Lehr Memorial 304B 419-772-4029 Associate Director of Communications and Marketing Employee
Jungwon Park j-park.4@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall Of Law 113 419-772-2755 Adjunct Professor of Law Employee
Gene Parker g-parker.1@onu.edu Department of Music Presser Hall 304 419-772-2154 Lecturer Employee
Kyle Parker k-parker.4@onu.edu Department of Pharmacy Practice Robertson-Evans 205B 419-772-2319 Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice Employee
Scott Parson s-parson@onu.edu Office of Student Affairs McIntosh Center 419-772-2403 Assistant Director of Residence Life; Coordinator of Student Programming Employee
Pat Parteleno p-parteleno@onu.edu Department of Pharmacy Practice Robertson-Evans 130 419-772-1866 Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice; Director of Experiential Programs Employee
Dean Paul d-paul@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 419-772-2448 Head Coach of Football Employee
Tonya Paul t-paul@onu.edu Office of Human Resources Lehr Memorial 419-772-3106 Director of Human Resources Employee
Cayleb Paulino c-paulino@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center Assistant Coach of Men's Soccer Employee
Kristie Payment k-payment@onu.edu Department of Psychology Sociology & Criminal Justice Hill Memorial 015 419-772-2143 Associate Professor of Psychology Employee
Dena Pelletier d-pelletier@onu.edu Student Health Center 525 S Main St 419-772-2086 Call-in Nurse Practioner Employee
Trilisa Perrine t-perrine@onu.edu Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry Meyer Hall of Science 267 419-772-2340 Associate Professor of Chemistry Employee
Ray Person, Jr. r-person@onu.edu Department of Philosophy & Religion Burgett 125 419-772-2196 Professor of Philosophy & Religion; Interim Director of Interdisciplinary Studies Employee
Lindsey Peters l-peters@onu.edu Department of Pharmacy Practice Robertson-Evans 214 419-772-2297 Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice Employee
Erin Petersen e-petersen@onu.edu Department of Pharmacy Practice Robertson-Evans 207 419-772-2305 Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice Employee
Ron Peterson r-peterson@onu.edu Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry Meyer Hall of Science 269 419-772-2338 Professor of Biochemistry Employee
Brian Phillips b-phillips.5@onu.edu Department of Theatre Arts Performing Arts Center 419-772-2052 Technical Director of the Freed Center Employee
Matt Phillips m-phillips.6@onu.edu College of Business Dicke Hall 221 419-772-2072 Assistant Professor of Accounting Employee
Jason Pinkney j-pinkney@onu.edu Department of Physics & Astronomy Science Annex 111 419-772-2740 Professor of Physics Employee
Rachel Pinkney r-pinkney@onu.edu Department of Music Presser Hall 206 419-772-2191 Lecturer Employee
Janet Pinnock-Brown j-brown.40@onu.edu Department of Nursing Mathile Center 419-772-3944 Adjunct Instructor of Nursing Employee
Jonathan Pitts j-pitts@onu.edu Department of English Dukes Memorial 105 419-772-2108 Associate Professor of English Employee
Trudy Pitts t-pitts@onu.edu Office of Student Affairs McIntosh Center 419-772-2431 Executive Administrative Specialist Employee
Sieglinde Poelzler-Kamatali s-kamatali@onu.edu Department of Modern Languages Dukes Memorial 221 419-772-2134 Instructor in Spanish Employee
Lori Poling l-poling@onu.edu Office of Human Resources Lehr Memorial 419-772-1882 Part-Time Human Resources Specialist Employee
Bobby Porter r-porter@onu.edu Freed Center Performing Arts Center 106A 419-772-2674 Theatre Technical Coordinator Employee
Justine Post j-post.6@onu.edu Department of English Dukes Memorial Assistant Professor of Rhetoric and Composition Employee
Ed Potkanowicz e-potkanowicz@onu.edu Department of Human Performance & Sport Sciences King-Horn Center 106B 419-772-2603 Associate Professor of Exercise Physiology Employee
Marcia Prater m-prater@onu.edu Office of Admissions Weber Hall 205 419-772-2265 Systems Analyst Employee
David Price d-price.5@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 235 419-772-2506 Assistant Coach of Football Employee
Amy Prigge a-prigge@onu.edu Office of Communications & Marketing Lehr Memorial 419-772-3961 Executive Director of Communications and Marketing Employee
Tricia Profit-Kuhn t-profit-kuhn@onu.edu Office of Advancement Science Annex 202 419-772-2390 Director of Development for the College of Engineering Employee
Jennifer Pullen j-pullen@onu.edu Instructor of Creative Writing/Fiction Employee
Ian Punnett i-punnett@onu.edu Department of Communication & Media Studies Performing Arts Center 141 419-772-1197 Instructor of Multimedia Journalism Employee
Sharon Purdy s-purdy@onu.edu Advanced Library Assistant Employee