Skip To Main Content

Campus Directory

Display Name E-mail Department/Major Office Phone Title
Casey Gantt c-gantt@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 419-772-2481 Assistant Coach of Men's & Women's Track and Field and Cross Country Employee
Diana Garlough d-garlough@onu.edu Department of Education Dukes Memorial 300C 419-772-2127 Assistant Professor of Education / Chair Education; Director of the Center for Teacher Education Employee
Vickie Garmon v-garmon@onu.edu Lecturer of Education Employee
Elizabeth George e-george@onu.edu 1355 Peachtree St NE Ste 1800 404-844-4874 Adjunct Professor of Law Employee
Scott Gerber s-gerber@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall Of Law 161 419-772-2219 Professor of Law Employee
Laura Germann l-germann@onu.edu Office of Communications & Marketing Lehr Memorial 304 419-772-2048 Part-Time Editorial and Web Content Writer Employee
Hussam Ghunaim h-ghunaim@onu.edu Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering & Computer Scien Science Annex 212 419-772-2357 Visiting Instructor of Computer Science Employee
Penny Gibson p-gibson@onu.edu Department of Education Dukes Memorial 419-772-2120 Coordinator of Partnership Development Employee
Rhonda Gilreath r-gilreath@onu.edu Lecturer of Accounting Employee
Leonard Gleaves l-gleaves@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 235 419-772-2638 Assistant Coach of Football Employee
Tim Glon t-glon@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 243 419-772-2046 Director of Sports Information Employee
Erica Goldberg e-goldberg.2@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall of Law 194 419-772-2216 Assistant Professor of Law Employee
Lori Goldsmith l-goldsmith@onu.edu College of Engineering Biggs Engineering 201 419-772-2371 Executive Administrative Assistant Employee
Adrienne Goss a-goss@onu.edu Department of Education Dukes Memorial 305 419-772-2121 Assistant Professor of Education Employee
Micah Graber m-graber@onu.edu Department of Music Presser Hall 324 Lecturer Employee
Chris Gray c-gray@onu.edu Employee
Diane Gray d-gray.4@onu.edu Office of Admissions Weber Hall 105 419-772-2362 Advanced Admissions Assistant Employee
Jeff Gray j-gray@onu.edu Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry Meyer Hall of Science 263 419-772-2337 Professor of Chemistry & Biochemistry Employee
Andrea Graytock a-graytock@onu.edu Department of Biological & Allied Health Sciences Meyer Hall of Science 171 419-772-2490 Laboratory Instructor Employee
Dustin Green d-green.4@onu.edu College of Law Taggart Law Library 136 419-772-2255 Visiting Reference Librarian; Rank of Assistant Professor Employee
James Green j-green.11@onu.edu Department of Music Presser Hall 419-772-2150 Lecturer in Music Employee
Ray Grogan, Jr. r-grogan@onu.edu Legal Clinic 306 N Main St 419-227-0061 Staff Attorney; Assistant Director of Legal Clinics Employee
Peggy Grothause p-grothause@onu.edu Office of Alumni Relations Alumni House 419-772-2728 Executive Administrative Specialist Employee
Jennifer Grundey j-kline.3@onu.edu Department of Pharmacy Practice Robertson-Evans 129 419-772-2290 Associate Director of Experiential Program Employee
LaShonda Gurley l-gurley@onu.edu Office of Multicultural Development Lehr-Kennedy House 419-772-3145 Director of Multicultural Development; Deputy Coordinator of Title IX Employee