Skip To Main Content
Skip To Main Content

2010-11 OAC Wrestling Standings

Updated 2/15/2011

 WLPct.GB
y-#8 Mount Union601.000
#14 Ohio Northern51.8331
Baldwin-Wallace42.6672
Heidelberg23.4003.5
John Carroll23.4003.5
Wilmington05.0005.5
Muskingum05.0005.5
y - Won OAC Regular Season Title
x - Won OAC Tournament

Tuesday, Feb. 15 Results
#14 Ohio Northern 40, Heidelberg 3
#8 Mount Union 37, Baldwin-Wallace 6
John Carroll 27, Muskingum 19

Thursday, Feb. 17 Schedule
Muskingum at Wilmington, 7:30

Friday, Feb. 18 Schedule
Heidelberg at John Carroll, 7:30

End Regular Season

Saturday, Feb. 12 Results
#14 Ohio Northern 25, Baldwin-Wallace 18
Baldwin-Wallace 36, Muskingum 6
#8 Mount Union 47, Wilmington 0

Thursday, Feb. 10 Result
#8 Mount Union 30, Heidelberg 12

Tuesday, Feb. 8 Results
#16 Ohio Northern 34, Muskingum 6
Baldwin-Wallace 23, Heidelberg 22
John Carroll 47, Wilmington 3

Thursday, Feb. 3 Results
#16 Ohio Northern 40, Wilmington 11

Tuesday, Jan. 25 Results
#9 Mount Union 34, John Carroll 0
Baldwin-Wallace 26, Wilmington 22
Heidelberg 25, Muskingum 12

Tuesday, Jan. 18 Results
#22 Ohio Northern 26, John Carroll 9
#10 Mount Union 43, Muskingum 3
Heidelberg 31, Wilmington 6

Tuesday, Jan. 11 Results
#10 Mount Union 25, #22 Ohio Northern 10
Baldwin-Wallace 21, John Carroll 18