Skip To Main Content
Skip To Main Content

Primary tabs

February 2016
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 02 2016 except Fri Jan 15 2016.
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 02 2016 except Fri Jan 15 2016.
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Wed Jun 01 2016.
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 04 2016 except Wed Mar 02 2016.
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Apr 28 2016 except Thu Nov 26 2015, Thu Dec 17 2015, Thu Dec 24 2015, Thu Dec 31 2015, Thu Jan 07 2016, Thu Mar 03 2016.
11:00 am to 11:50 am
 
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 06 2016 except Fri Mar 04 2016.
6:00 am to 7:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
 
11:00 am to 6:00 pm
 
 
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
 
 
2:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 03 2016 except Tue Mar 01 2016.
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
 
 
 
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 
 
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 
 
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
 
8:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every month on March, April on the second Wednesday 3 times.
9:00 am to 11:00 am
 
 
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
 
 
 
 
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
11:00 am to 11:50 am
 
 
6:00 am to 7:00 am
 
 
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 
 
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 
 
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
 
8:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
 
 
 
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 
 
 
 
11:00 am to 11:50 am
 
 
 
 
 
 
7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
 
 
6:00 am to 7:00 am
 
 
 
 
7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
 
 
11:00 am to 6:00 pm
 
 
 
 
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
 
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
 
 
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 
 
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 
 
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
 
8:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
 
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
 
 
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
 
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
 
 
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
 
2:30 pm to 4:00 pm
 
 
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 
 
 
 
11:00 am to 11:50 am
 
 
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
 
 
 
6:00 am to 7:00 am
 
 
 
 
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
 
 
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 
 
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 
 
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
February 2016