Skip To Main Content

Members


   

2017- 2018 Leaders’ Council Members

Alex Marsch - Management - a-marsch@onu.edu

Alexis Mod - Pharmacy - a-mod@onu.edu

Ashley Mast - Biology - a-mast.1@onu.edu 

Brad Troyer - Pharmacy - b-troyer.1@onu.edu

Grant Pfeifer - Computer Engineering - g-pfeifer@onu.edu

Haley Holtje - Musical Theatre - h-holtje@onu.edu

Jackson Pfister - Pharmaceutical Business - p-pfister@onu.edu

Joelle Hall - Pharmacy - j-hall.5@onu.edu

Jordan Holder - Pharmacy - j-holder@onu.edu

Katie Seeco - Pharmacy - c-seeco@onu.edu

Keely Wagner - Biology - k-wagner.4@onu.edu

Madison Lendon - Electrical Engineering  - m-lendon@onu.edu

Nathan McCutcheon - Chemistry - n-mccutcheon@onu.edu

Olivia Dinsmore - Pharmacy - o-dinsmore@onu.edu

Ruijie Zhang - Pharmacy - r-zhang@onu.edu

Samantha Gruber - Pharmacy - s-gruber@onu.edu

Division of Student Affairs

Adriane Bradshaw

419-772-2433
a-thompson@onu.edu
McIntosh Center: Office of Student Affairs
525 South Main Street
Ada, Ohio 45810
Monday:
8:30 a.m.-5 p.m.
Tuesday:
8:30 a.m.-5 p.m.
Wednesday:
8:30 a.m.-5 p.m.
Thursday:
8:30 a.m.-5 p.m.
Friday:
8:30 a.m.-5 p.m.
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed