Skip To Main Content

Members


                              

2016- 2017 Leaders’ Council Members

Andrew Mitcham - Pharmacy - a-mitcham@onu.edu 

Ashley Mast - Biology - a-mast.1@onu.edu 

Brad Troyer - Pharmacy - b-troyer.1@onu.edu

Hannah Gustafson - Pharmacy - h-gustafon@onu.edu

Jackson Pfister - Pharmaceutical Business - p-pfister@onu.edu

Joelle Hall - Pharmacy - j-hall.5@onu.edu

Jordan Holder - Pharmacy - j-holder@onu.edu

Kayla Hummell - Mechanical Engineering - k-hummell.1@onu.edu

Keely Wagner - Biology - k-wagner.4@onu.edu

Lauren Utrup - Business Management - l-utrup@onu.edu

Nathan McCutcheon - Chemistry - n-mccutcheon@onu.edu

Nick Schalitz - Civil Engineering - n-schalitz@onu.edu

Olivia Dinsmore - Pharmacy - o-dinsmore@onu.edu

Patrick Jeffries - Accounting/Risk Management - p-jeffries@onu.edu

Ruijie Zhang - Pharmacy - r-zhang@onu.edu

Victoria Middlebrooks - Marketing - v-middlebrooks@onu.edu

 

Division of Student Affairs

Adriane Bradshaw

419-772-2433
a-thompson@onu.edu
McIntosh Center: Office of Student Affairs
525 South Main Street
Ada, Ohio 45810
Monday: 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m.
Tuesday: 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m.
Wednesday: 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m.
Thursday: 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m.
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed