Skip To Main Content

Campus Directory

Display Name E-mail Department/Major Office Phone Job Title
Tom Zechman t-zechman.1@onu.edu College of Engineering Biggs Engineering 205 419-772-2648 Assistant Dean of Engineering; rank of Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering Employee
Michael Zembower m-zembower@onu.edu Department of Technological Studies Taft Memorial 211A 419-772-2815 Lab Technician; Part-Time Nature Center Caretaker Employee
Sharyn Zembower s-zembower@onu.edu Office of Information Technology Northern Commons 419-772-2311 Instructional Designer and Technologist Employee
Kay Zhang j-zhang.1@onu.edu College of Business Dicke Hall 216 419-772-2749 Assistant Professor of Marketing Employee
Jake Zimmerman j-zimmerman.3@onu.edu Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry Meyer Hall of Science 271 419-772-2342 Associate Professor of Chemistry Employee
June Zimmerman p-zimmerman@onu.edu Child Development Center 525 S Main St 419-772-2141 Director of the Child Development Center Employee
Phil Zoladz p-zoladz@onu.edu Department of Psychology Sociology & Criminal Justice Hill Memorial 013 419-772-2142 Associate Professor of Psychology Employee