Skip To Main Content

Campus Directory

Display Name E-mail Department/Major Office Phone Title
Beau Slater b-slater.1@onu.edu College of Business Dicke Hall 123 419-772-4022 Director of Development for the College of Business Employee
Samuel Slavik s-slavik@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 110 419-772-3075 Assistant Coach of Baseball Employee
Lori Sloan l-sloan@onu.edu Office of Financial Aid Weber Hall 208 419-772-2700 Associate Director of Financial Aid Employee
Alan Smith a-smith.48@onu.edu Department of Music Presser Hall 203 419-772-2150 Adjunct Instructor of Music Employee
Amanda Smith a-smith.11@onu.edu English Language Programs Dukes Memorial 205 419-772-1087 Lecturer of English Language Programs Employee
Ashley Smith a-smith.47@onu.edu Department of Biological & Allied Health Sciences Meyer Hall Of Science 118 419-772-3084 Adjunct Instructor of Biological Sciences Employee
Jeffrey Smith j-smith.4@onu.edu English Language Programs Dukes Memorial 204 419-772-1047 Director of Global Initiatives; Lecturer Employee
Mara Smith m-smith.56@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall Of Law 157 419-772-3581 Assistant Director of the LL.M. Program in Democratic Governance and Rule of Law Employee
Stacy Smith s-smith.5@onu.edu Office of Business Services Business Services Lobby 419-772-2000 Printing & Mail Services Clerk Employee
Dave Smittle d-smittle@onu.edu Office of Advancement Lehr Memorial 301A 419-772-1983 Part-Time Driver Employee
Wendy Snow w-snow@onu.edu Office of the Registrar Lehr Memorial 419-772-2024 Registrar Specialist Employee
Jennifer Snyder j-snyder.5@onu.edu Office of Advancement Lehr Memorial 301 419-772-2398 Advancement Development and Prospect Research Specialist Employee
Kristen Sobota k-finley.1@onu.edu Department of Pharmacy Practice Robertson-Evans 206 419-772-2569 Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice Employee
Angela Spallinger a-spallinger@onu.edu Department of Nursing Mathile Center 124 419-772-3944 Visiting Instructor of Nursing Employee
Jonathan Spelman j-spelman@onu.edu Department of Philosophy & Religion Burgett 129 419-772-3091 Visiting Assistant Professor of Philosophy Employee
April Spence a-spence@onu.edu Department of Nursing Mathile Center 124 419-772-3944 Adjunct Instructor of Nursing Employee
Shannon Spencer s-spencer@onu.edu Office of Advancement Lehr Memorial 302B 419-772-2036 Vice President for Advancement Employee
Christopher Spiese c-spiese.1@onu.edu Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry Meyer Hall Of Science 257 419-772-2365 Associate Professor of Chemistry Employee
Jessica Spiese j-spiese@onu.edu Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry Meyer Hall Of Science 272 419-772-4030 Adjunct Instructor of Chemistry Employee
Bethany Spieth b-spieth@onu.edu Heterick Memorial Library 525 S Main St 419-772-2473 Instruction and Access Services Librarian; Rank of Instructor Employee
Amanda Sroka a-sroka@onu.edu Office of Admissions Weber Hall 419-772-2260 Campus Visit Coordinator Employee
Nat St. Laurent n-stlaurent@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 238 419-772-1025 Head Coach of Men's Lacrosse Employee
Jeff St. Onge j-stonge@onu.edu Department of Communication & Media Studies Performing Arts Center 130A 419-772-2469 Assistant Professor of Communication Studies Employee
Amanda Stacy Hartman a-stacy@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall of Law Adjunct Professor of Law Employee
Rory Stauber r-stauber@onu.edu Department of Philosophy & Religion Burgett 129 419-772-3091 Adjunct Instructor of Religion Employee
Krisi Stauffer k-stauffer.1@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 110 419-772-4215 Athletic Trainer Employee
Gene Stechschulte e-stechschulte@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 232 419-772-2442 Head Coach of Baseball Employee
Sharon Stechschulte s-stechschulte@onu.edu Office of the President Lehr Memorial 201B 419-772-2030 Executive Administrative Assistant Employee
Josh Steiner j-steiner@onu.edu Office of Information Technology Information Technology 105 419-772-1009 Administrative Systems Analyst Employee
Andrew Steingass a-steingass@onu.edu Department of Art & Design Wilson Art Center 110 419-772-2162 Adjunct Instructor of Art Employee
Collin Stephens c-stephens.3@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 234 419-772-3569 Assistant Coach of Men's Lacrosse Employee
Amy Stockert a-stockert@onu.edu Department of Pharmaceutical & Biomedical Sciences Hakes-Pierstorf 266 419-772-3953 Associate Professor of Biochemistry Employee
Hannah Stokes h-stokes@onu.edu Department of Psychology Sociology & Criminal Justice Hill Memorial 020 419-772-2140 Assistant Professor of Psychology Employee
Hayley Stratton h-stratton@onu.edu Office of Communications & Marketing Lehr Memorial 303A 419-772-2089 Project Manager Employee
David Strittmatter d-strittmatter@onu.edu 419-772-3562 Visiting Assistant Professor of Public History/ Museum Studies Employee
Hannah Sturtevant h-sturtevant@onu.edu 419-772-3555 Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry Employee
Holly Sunafrank h-sunafrank@onu.edu Office of Financial Aid Weber Hall 209 419-772-2273 Financial Aid Counselor Employee
Rema Suniga r-suniga@onu.edu Department of Biological & Allied Health Sciences Meyer Hall of Science 161 419-772-2323 Associate Professor of Biological Sciences Employee
Heather Surface h-surface@onu.edu Department of English Dukes Memorial 117 419-772-2104 Adjunct Instructor of English Employee
Scott Swanson s-swanson@onu.edu Department of Human Performance & Sport Sciences King-Horn Center 220 419-772-3134 Associate Professor of Exercise Physiology; Chair of the Department of Human Performance and Sport Sciences Employee
Erin Swick e-swick@onu.edu Department of Communication & Media Studies Performing Arts Center 130 419-772-1088 Arts & Sciences Division Coordinator Employee