Skip To Main Content

Campus Directory

Display Name E-mail Department/Major Office Phone Job Title
Liam O'Melinn l-omelinn@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall of Law 178 419-772-2207 Professor of Law Employee
Mark Olah m-olah@onu.edu Department of Pharmaceutical & Biomedical Sciences Hakes-Pierstorf 251 419-772-2287 Associate Professor of Pharmacology; Chair of the Department of Pharmaceutical and Biomedical Sciences Employee
Kim Opp k-opp@onu.edu Office of Advancement Lehr Memorial 302 419-772-2035 Advancement Specialist Employee
Timothy Opp t-opp@onu.edu Department of Physics & Astronomy Science Annex 110 419-772-2829 Adjunct Instructor of Physics Employee
Taylor Osbun t-osbun@onu.edu Office of Financial Aid Weber Hall 211 419-772-3504 Financial Aid Counselor Employee
Kirsten Osbun-Manley k-osbun@onu.edu Department of Music Presser Hall 316 419-772-1998 Resident Artist; Lecturer in Music and Musical Theatre Employee
Ken Oswald k-oswald@onu.edu Department of Biological & Allied Health Sciences Mathile Center 126 419-772-2327 Assistant Professor of Biology Employee