Skip To Main Content

Campus Directory

Display Name E-mail Department/Major Office Phone Title
John Navin j-navin@onu.edu College of Business Dicke Hall 121 419-772-2707 Dean of the College of Business Administration; Rank of Professor Employee
Erica Neely e-neely@onu.edu Department of Philosophy & Religion Burgett 121 419-772-2199 Associate Professor of Philosophy Employee
Nicole Neely n-neely@onu.edu Office of Advancement Lehr Memorial 301A 419-772-2110 Assistant Director of Annual Programs and Donor Relations Employee
Lauren Newell l-newell@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall Of Law 186 419-772-2229 Professor of Law Employee
Melody Newland m-newland@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall Of Law 114 419-772-2249 Advanced Administrative Assistant Employee
Gilbert Ngen g-ngen@onu.edu Office of Information Technology Biggs Engineering 117 419-772-1053 Systems Administrator Employee
Anne Niese a-niese@onu.edu Office of Polar Careers McIntosh Center 228 419-772-2760 Senior Polar Careers Specialist Employee
Tamara Niese t-niese@onu.edu Office of the Controller Lehr Memorial 105 419-772-2524 Accountant Employee
Vicki Niese v-niese@onu.edu Office of Business Services Business Services 419-772-2057 Director of Business Services Employee
John Norris j-norris.5@onu.edu College of Pharmacy 525 S Main St 419-772-2283 Adjunct Instructor of Pharmacy Employee
Christine North c-north@onu.edu Department of Communication & Media Studies Performing Arts Center 120 419-772-2055 Professor of Communication Arts Employee
Kofi Nsia-Pepra k-nsia-pepra@onu.edu Department of History Political Science and Geography Hill Memorial 209 419-772-2672 Associate Professor of Political Science Employee
Paul Nutter p-nutter@onu.edu Department of Technological Studies Taft Memorial 208F 419-772-2169 Associate Professor of Manufacturing Technology Employee
Lynda Nyce l-nyce@onu.edu Office of Academic Affairs Lehr Memorial 206 419-772-2542 Assistant Vice President of Academic Affairs Employee