Skip To Main Content

Campus Directory

Display Name E-mail Department/Major Office Phone Title
David MacDonald d-macdonald@onu.edu Office of the Chaplain English Chapel 114 419-772-2200 University Chaplain Employee
Jay Mager III j-mager@onu.edu Department of Biological & Allied Health Sciences Meyer Hall of Science 155 419-772-2333 Professor of Biological Sciences Employee
Tarek Mahfouz t-mahfouz@onu.edu Department of Pharmaceutical & Biomedical Sciences Robertson-Evans 113 419-772-3951 Professor Pharmaceutical Chemistry Employee
Dave Main d-main@onu.edu McIntosh Center 525 S Main St 419-772-2000 Part-Time Driver Employee
Irfana Majumdar i-majumdar@onu.edu Department of Theatre Arts Performing Arts Center 127 419-772-2591 Adjunct Instructor of Theatre Arts Employee
William Mancuso w-mancuso@onu.edu Department of Art & Design Wilson Art Center 109 419-772-2163 Assistant Professor of Art; Chair of the Department of Art and Design Employee
Caroline Mangan c-mangan@onu.edu Office of Admissions Weber Hall 122 419-772-1965 Assistant Director of Admissions Employee
Kimberly Manning k-manning.2@onu.edu Student Health Center 525 S Main St 419-772-2086 Nurse Employee
Jed Marquart j-marquart@onu.edu Department of Mechanical Engineering Biggs Engineering 138 419-772-2384 Professor of Mechanical Engineering Employee
Steve Martin s-martin.11@onu.edu College of Pharmacy Robertson-Evans 121 419-772-2277 Dean of the College of Pharmacy Employee
Linda Mason l-mason@onu.edu Office of Financial Aid Weber Hall 419-772-2670 Senior Financial Aid Specialist Employee
Chris Matejka c-matejka@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center Atrium F 419-772-4274 Interim Head Coach of Men's Soccer Employee
Jason Maus j-maus@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 225 419-772-2451 Head Coach of Men's and Women's Track and Field and Cross Country Employee
Todd McAlpine t-mcalpine@onu.edu Department of Physics & Astronomy Science Annex 107B 419-772-2829 Adjunct Instructor of Physics Employee
Kristina McCandless k-ritz@onu.edu Department of Nursing Mathile Center 124 419-772-3944 Adjunct Instructor of Nursing Employee
Connie McClain c-mcclain.2@onu.edu Office of Financial Affairs Lehr Memorial 252 419-772-3552 Budget Analyst Employee
David McClough d-mcclough@onu.edu College of Business Dicke Hall 222 419-772-2080 Associate Professor of Economics Employee
Kristie McHugh k-mchugh@onu.edu College of Business Dicke Hall 214 419-772-2824 Assistant Professor of Management; Cheerleading Coach Employee
Eva McManus e-mcmanus@onu.edu Department of English Dukes Memorial 102 419-772-2101 Professor of English Employee
Adellyn McPheron a-mcpheron.1@onu.edu College of Pharmacy Robertson-Evans 216B 419-772-1089 Project Coordinator Employee
Barbara Meek b-meek@onu.edu Office of Alumni Relations Alumni House 419-772-1943 Director of Alumni Engagement Employee
Vishal Mehta v-mehta@onu.edu Department of Mechanical Engineering Biggs Engineering 136 419-772-2501 Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering Employee
Elizabeth Mena e-mena@onu.edu Office of Admissions Weber Hall 125 419-772-2266 Admissions Counselor Employee
Nicolle Merkel n-merkel@onu.edu Office of Academic Affairs Lehr Memorial 204B 419-772-2033 Executive Assistant Employee
Carol Metzger c-metzger.1@onu.edu Department of English Dukes Memorial 117 419-772-3968 Lecturer of English Employee
David Mikesell d-mikesell@onu.edu Department of Mechanical Engineering Science Annex 106 419-772-2386 Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering; Chair of the Department of Mechanical Engineering Employee
Deb Miller d-miller@onu.edu Office of Admissions Weber Hall 110 419-772-2464 Director of Admissions Employee
Richard Miller r-miller.4@onu.edu Department of Technological Studies Taft Memorial 208E 419-772-2463 Assistant Professor of Technology; Chair of the Department of Technological Studies Employee
Vicki Mills v-mills@onu.edu Department of Music Presser Hall 203 419-772-2150 Adjunct Instructor of Music Employee
Omer Minhas o-minhas@onu.edu Office of Institutional Research Lehr Memorial 204A 419-772-2529 Director of Institutional Research Employee
Allison Mittendorf a-mittendorf@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall of Law 193 419-772-1933 Instructor of Legal Writing Employee
Garrett Molands g-molands@onu.edu Department of Public Safety Business Services 419-777-2061 Public Safety Officer Employee
Maggie Molnar m-molnar@onu.edu 5986 King Rd SW 419-772-2325 Adjunct Instructor of Biological Sciences Employee
Jennifer Moore j-moore.18@onu.edu Department of English Dukes Memorial 107 419-772-2105 Associate Professor of Creative Writing Employee
Rod Moore r-moore.4@onu.edu Heterick Memorial Library 525 S Main St 419-772-2181 Senior Library Assistant Employee
Vicki Motz v-motz@onu.edu Department of Biological & Allied Health Sciences Meyer Hall of Science 163 419-772-2063 Associate Professor Biological Sciences Employee
Michelle Musser m-musser@onu.edu Department of Pharmacy Practice Robertson-Evans 238 419-772-2302 Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice; Director of Outreach Programming Employee
Brian Myers b-myers@onu.edu Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry Meyer Hall of Science 256 419-772-2350 Professor of Chemistry Employee
Dee Dee Myers d-myers@onu.edu Department of Pharmacy Practice Robertson-Evans 108A 419-772-1934 Assistant Director of Student Services; Instructor of Pharmacy Employee