Skip To Main Content

Campus Directory

Display Name E-mail Department/Major Office Phone Title
Debra Jackson d-jackson.8@onu.edu Lecturer of Education Employee
Sarah James s-james.1@onu.edu Office of Communications & Marketing Lehr Memorial 303A 419-772-1046 Multimedia Specialist; Social Media Manager Employee
Deanna Jameson d-jameson@onu.edu Student Health Center 525 S Main St 419-772-2086 Call-in Nurse Employee
Feng Jao f-jao@onu.edu Department of Technological Studies Taft Memorial 208C 419-772-2172 Associate Professor of Technology Employee
Jayme Jarrett j-jarrett@onu.edu Office of Financial Aid Weber Hall 210 419-772-2612 Assistant Director of Financial Aid Employee
Emily Jay e-jay@onu.edu Department of Art & Design Wilson Art Center 107 419-772-2509 Adjunct Instructor of Art Employee
Chris Jebsen c-jebsen@onu.edu Office of Admissions Weber Hall 114 419-772-2264 Director of Enrollment Communications Employee
Jack Jeffery j-jeffery@onu.edu Office of Communications & Marketing Lehr Memorial 305B 419-772-2045 Associate Director of Media Relations Employee
Anissa Jenkins a-jenkins.1@onu.edu Office of Student Affairs McIntosh Center 419-772-2430 Senior Residence Life Specialist Employee
Lilia Jmiai l-jmiai@onu.edu Department of Modern Languages Dukes Memorial 203 419-772-2117 Adjunct Instructor of Modern Languages Employee
Bruce Johansen b-johansen@onu.edu Department of Physics & Astronomy Science Annex 113 419-772-3008 Adjunct Instructor of Physics Employee
Ronald Johns r-johns@onu.edu Department of Mathematics & Statistics Mathile Center 228 419-772-2356 Associate Professor of Mathematics Employee
Ann Johnson a-johnson.17@onu.edu Department of Psychology Sociology & Criminal Justice Hill Memorial 009 419-772-2680 Assistant Professor of Psychology Employee
Pat Johnson p-johnson.2@onu.edu Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics Employee
Darlene Johnston d-johnston.1@onu.edu English Language Programs Dukes Memorial 205 419-772-1087 Instructor of English Language Programs; Rank of Instructor Employee
Dustin Johnston-Green d-green.4@onu.edu College of Law Taggart Law Library 136 419-772-2255 Reference Librarian; Rank of Assistant Professor Employee
David Johnstone d-johnstone@onu.edu Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering Biggs Engineering 107 419-772-2373 Associate Professor of Civil Engineering Employee
Kelsey Jones k-jones.14@onu.edu Office of Advancement Lehr Memorial 306 419-772-2037 Senior University Advancement Assistant Employee
Trevor Jones t-jones.1@onu.edu Office of Communications & Marketing Lehr Memorial 303A 419-772-3976 Photography Specialist; Digital Asset Manager Employee
Michael Jordan, Jr. m-jordan.1@onu.edu Department of Theatre Arts Presser Hall 305 419-772-1052 Resident Artist Employee
Becca Joseph r-joseph.2@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 419-772-3076 Assistant Coach of Women's Lacrosse Employee
Travis Juergens t-juergens@onu.edu Department of Music Presser Hall 317 419-772-2690 Assistant Professor of Music Employee
Jin Ho Jung j-jung@onu.edu College of Business Dicke Hall 130 419-772-2069 Assistant Professor of Marketing Employee