Skip To Main Content

Campus Directory

Display Name E-mail Department/Major Office Phone Job Title
Adam Fahncke a-fahncke@onu.edu Department of Music Presser Hall 202 419-772-2150 Music Staff Accompanist Employee
Mitchell Faine m-faine@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 235 419-772-3133 Assistant Coach of Football Employee
Michelle Falke m-falke@onu.edu College of Arts & Sciences Dukes Memorial 207D 419-772-3570 Assistant to the Dean for Special Programs Employee
Amy Fanous a-fanous@onu.edu College of Pharmacy Robertson-Evans 236 419-772-2295 Director of Rural Mobile Health Clinic Employee
Brandon Fauber b-fauber@onu.edu Heterick Memorial Library Circulation 419-772-2180 Midday Advanced Library Assistant Employee
Katee Fenimore k-fenimore.1@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall of Law 119 419-772-2210 Assistant Director of Law Admissions and Enrollment Communications Employee
Howard Fenton III h-fenton@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall of Law 159 419-772-2233 Director of the Center for Democratic Governance; Director of Legal Education Visiting Afghan Scholar Program Employee
Roger Fessler r-fessler@onu.edu McIntosh Center 525 S Main St 419-772-2000 Part-Time Driver Employee
Penny Fiebiger p-fiebiger@onu.edu Department of Education Dukes Memorial 310 419-772-2120 Coordinator of Partnership Development Employee
Barbara Fields b-fields.2@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall of Law 158 419-772-3580 Senior Administrative Assistant Employee
Thomas Finn t-finn@onu.edu Department of Modern Languages Dukes Memorial 206 419-772-2113 Professor of French & Spanish Employee
Katie Fitzgerald k-fitzgerald@onu.edu Office of Human Resources Lehr Memorial 154 419-772-2747 Senior Human Resources Generalist Employee
Dallan Flake d-flake@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall of Law 188 419-772-2226 Assistant Professor of Law Employee
Kathie Fleck k-fleck@onu.edu Department of Communication & Media Studies Performing Arts Center 118 419-772-2053 Assistant Professor in Public Relations Employee
Lin Fletcher l-fletcher@onu.edu Department of Theatre Arts Performing Arts Center 125 419-772-2049 Executive Theatre Arts Specialist Employee
Kami Fox k-fox.2@onu.edu Department of Nursing Mathile Center 117 419-772-3013 Director of Nursing; Associate Professor of Nursing; Chair of the Department of Nursing Employee
Mary Fox m-fox@onu.edu College of Business Dicke Hall 207F 419-772-4213 Adjunct Instructor of Business Employee
Todd France t-france.1@onu.edu College of Engineering Biggs Engineering 102 419-772-2383 Assistant Professor of Engineering Education Employee
Heidi Franklin h-franklin.1@onu.edu Department of Nursing Mathile Center 124 419-772-3944 Adjunct Instructor of Nursing Employee
Jaume Franquesa j-franquesa@onu.edu College of Business Dicke Hall 214 419-772-2235 Assistant Professor of Management Employee
DeBow Freed d-freed@onu.edu 203 W Lima Ave President Emeritus of the University Employee
Rachel Frey r-frey@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall of Law 122 419-772-2758 Director of Law Admissions Employee
Aundrea Fricke a-fricke@onu.edu Department of Purchasing Business Services 08 419-772-2059 Purchasing Agent Employee
Kelly Friesner-Gephart k-friesner-gepha@onu.edu Department of Nursing Mathile Center 124 419-772-3944 Adjunct Instructor of Nursing Employee
Bruce Frohnen b-frohnen@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall of Law 189 419-772-1950 Professor of Law Employee
Kathy Fruchey k-fruchey@onu.edu College of Pharmacy Robertson-Evans 225 419-772-2539 Advanced Administrative Assistant Employee
Bill Fuller w-fuller@onu.edu Department of Mathematics & Statistics Mathile Center 222 419-772-2347 Associate Professor of Mathematics Employee
Richard Fullmer r-fullmer@onu.edu McIntosh Center 525 S Main St 419-772-2000 Part-Time Driver Employee
Larry Funke l-funke@onu.edu Department of Mechanical Engineering Biggs Engineering 102 419-772-1862 Visiting Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering Employee