Skip To Main Content

Campus Directory

Display Name E-mail Department/Major Office Phone Title
Denise D'Arca d-darca@onu.edu Department of Music Presser Hall 224 419-772-3964 Adjunct Instructor of Music Employee
Manoranjan D'Souza m-dsouza@onu.edu Department of Pharmaceutical & Biomedical Sciences Hakes-Pierstorf 255 419-772-3950 Assistant Professor of Pharmacology Employee
Norm Damschroder n-damschroder@onu.edu Department of Music Presser Hall 203 419-772-2150 Adjunct Instructor of Music Employee
Dyesha Darby d-darby@onu.edu Office of Admissions Weber Hall 112 419-772-2654 Admissions Counselor Employee
Darrel Davison d-davison@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall Of Law 104 419-772-3920 Adjunct Professor of Law Employee
Kristin Daws k-daws@onu.edu Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry Meyer Hall of Science 260 419-772-2345 Director of Laboratories Employee
Dennis De Luca d-deluca@onu.edu Department of Biological & Allied Health Sciences Mathile Center 128 419-772-2331 Associate Professor of Biological Sciences Employee
Barb DeAngelis b-deangelis@onu.edu Temporary Assistant Employee
Josh Deans j-deans@onu.edu Office of Institutional Research Lehr Memorial 204C 419-772-2125 Research Data Analyst Employee
Russell Decker r-decker@onu.edu Department of History Political Science and Geography Hill Memorial 204 419-772-2090 Adjunct Instructor of Political Science Employee
Chris Deems c-deems@onu.edu 525 S Main St Ofc 118 419-772-2183 Systems and Technology Librarian; Rank of Instructor Employee
Douglass Degen d-degen@onu.edu Department of Technological Studies Taft Memorial 208G 419-772-2171 Instructor of Construction Management Employee
Joseph DeLeeuw j-deleeuw@onu.edu Department of Psychology Sociology & Criminal Justice Hill Memorial 017 419-772-2899 Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice Employee
Dave Dellifield d-dellifield@onu.edu McIntosh Center Information Desk 419-772-2402 Director of McIntosh Center Employee
Kevin DeLong k-delong@onu.edu Lecturer Employee
Bud Denega j-denega@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 110 419-772-3004 Graduate Assistant for Sports Information Employee
Kathe DeVault k-devault@onu.edu Department of Theatre Arts Performing Arts Center 106 419-772-2686 Resident Lighting Designer; Production Manager Employee
Britton Devier b-devier@onu.edu 20613 State Route 37 419-694-2211 Visiting Instructor of Technology Employee
Aftan Dewese a-dewese@onu.edu Office of the Registrar Lehr Memorial 419-772-2025 Associate Registrar Employee
Louis DiBerardino l-diberardino@onu.edu Department of Mechanical Engineering Biggs Engineering 140 419-772-4206 Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering Employee
Dan DiBiasio d-dibiasio@onu.edu Office of the President Lehr Memorial 201A 419-772-2031 President of the University Employee
Rebecca Diller r-diller@onu.edu Counseling Center 525 S Main St 419-772-2190 Assistant Director of Counseling Employee
Tom Dilts, Jr. t-dilts@onu.edu Office of Information Technology Information Technology 136 419-772-1970 Technology Support Technician Employee
Natalie DiPietro Mager n-dipietro@onu.edu Department of Pharmacy Practice Hakes-Pierstorf 223 419-772-3971 Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice Employee
Mark Dixon m-dixon@onu.edu Department of Philosophy & Religion Burgett 120 419-772-2194 Associate Professor Philosophy Employee
Jenny Donley j-donley.1@onu.edu 525 S Main St Ofc 112 419-772-2193 Cataloging and Knowledge Architect Librarian; Rank of Assistant Professor Employee
Ann Donnelly Hamilton a-donnelly@onu.edu Office of Advancement Lehr Memorial 301 419-772-2040 Events and Special Projects Coordinator Employee
Jill Dotson j-dotson.1@onu.edu Department of Psychology Sociology & Criminal Justice Hill Memorial 018 419-772-2135 Senior Administrative Assistant Employee
Trista Douce t-douce@onu.edu Office of Human Resources Lehr Memorial 154 419-772-2021 Human Resources Specialist; Student Employment Coordinator Employee
Douglas Dowland d-dowland@onu.edu Department of English Dukes Memorial 104 419-772-2422 Associate Professor of English; Acting Director of the Center for Interdisciplinary Studies Employee
Mary Drzycimski-Finn m-drzycimski-fin@onu.edu Writing Center Heterick Memorial Library 209 419-772-2186 Writing Center Assistant Employee
Ed Duliba e-duliba@onu.edu Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry Meyer Hall of Science 255 419-772-3019 Introductory Lab Coordinator Employee
Chandra Dunbar c-dunbar@onu.edu Office of Information Technology Information Technology 131 419-772-2494 Instructional Designer and Technologist Employee
Zack Dunn z-dunn@onu.edu Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry Meyer Hall Of Science 266 419-772-2343 Adjunct Instructor of Chemistry Employee
Michele Durand m-durand@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 236 419-772-2725 Assistant Director of Athletics; Head Coach of Women's Basketball Employee
Keith Durkin k-durkin@onu.edu Department of Psychology Sociology & Criminal Justice Hill Memorial 016 419-772-1037 Professor of Sociology Employee