Skip To Main Content

Campus Directory

Display Name E-mail Department/Major Office Phone Job Title
Paulene Callahan p-callahan.1@onu.edu Department of English Dukes Memorial 100 419-772-2100 Advanced Administrative Assistant Employee
Zac Callahan z-callahan@onu.edu Department of Human Performance & Sport Sciences King-Horn Center 106F 419-772-3137 Assistant Professor of Exercise Physiology Employee
Mellita Caragiu m-caragiu@onu.edu Department of Physics & Astronomy Science Annex 114 419-772-2851 Professor of Physics; Chair of the Department of Physics and Astronomy Employee
Mihai Caragiu m-caragiu.1@onu.edu Department of Mathematics & Statistics Mathile Center 217 419-772-2352 Professor of Mathematics; Chair of the Dept of Mathematics and Statistics Employee
Rebecca Carman r-carman@onu.edu Office of Communications & Marketing Lehr Memorial 303 419-772-2065 Graphic and Digital Designer Employee
Nusta Carranza Ko n-carranzako@onu.edu Department of History Political Science and Geography Hill Memorial 204B 419-772-2091 Assistant Professor of Comparative Politics Employee
Tim Carrig m-carrig@onu.edu Department of Technological Studies Taft Memorial 211C 419-772-3053 Adjunct Instructor of Technology Employee
David Carroll d-carroll.1@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 235 419-772-2638 Assistant Coach of Football Employee
Robert Carrothers r-carrothers@onu.edu Department of Psychology Sociology & Criminal Justice Hill Memorial 008 419-772-2139 Associate Professor of Sociology; Chair of the Department of Psychology & Sociology Employee
Clay Casey c-casey.1@onu.edu Department of Biological & Allied Health Sciences Meyer Hall of Science 159 419-648-3333 Adjunct Instructor of Biological Sciences Employee
Rebecca Casey r-casey@onu.edu Department of Music Presser Hall 231 419-772-2156 Associate Professor of Music; Chair of the Department of Music Employee
Cherie Castle c-castle.1@onu.edu Office of Financial Aid Weber Hall 419-772-2272 Advanced Financial Aid Assistant Employee
Chris Cherry c-cherry@onu.edu Counseling Center 525 S Main St 419-772-2190 Advanced Administrative Assistant Employee
Cathaline Chisholm c-chisholm@onu.edu Department of Nursing Mathile Center 124 419-772-3944 Adjunct Instructor of Nursing Employee
Ian Chongson i-chongson@onu.edu Department of Technological Studies Taft Memorial 211C 419-772-3053 Adjunct Instructor of Technology Employee
Jaki Chowdhury j-chowdhury@onu.edu Department of Mathematics & Statistics Mathile Center 224 419-772-2808 Associate Professor of Mathematics Employee
Soph Chrissobolis s-chrissobolis@onu.edu College of Pharmacy Hakes-Pierstorf 265 419-772-3954 Assistant Professor of Pharmacology Employee
Jeffrey Christoff j-christoff.1@onu.edu Department of Pharmaceutical & Biomedical Sciences Hakes-Pierstorf 267 419-772-2658 Professor of Medicinal Chemistry Employee
Jill Christopher j-christopher@onu.edu College of Business Dicke Hall 220 419-772-2071 Professor of Accounting Employee
Deanna Cira d-cira@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall of Law 105 419-772-2214 Director of Law Administration Employee
C. Clarke c-clarke@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall of Law 179 419-772-1979 Professor of Law Employee
Megan Clegg-Kraynok m-kraynok@onu.edu Department of Psychology Sociology & Criminal Justice Hill Memorial 012 419-772-3126 Associate Professor of Psychology Employee
Forrest Clingerman f-clingerman@onu.edu Department of Philosophy & Religion Burgett 127 419-772-3090 Associate Professor of Religion and Philosophy Employee
Cindy Cochran c-cochran@onu.edu Mail Center McIntosh Center 419-772-2062 Senior Mailroom Clerk Employee
Pam Cochran p-cochran@onu.edu Department of English Dukes Memorial 115 419-772-2100 Adjunct Instructor of English Employee
Al Cohoe a-cohoe@onu.edu Department of Psychology Sociology & Criminal Justice Hill Memorial 009 419-772-2140 Adjunct Instructor of Psychology Employee
Jeff Coleman j-coleman@onu.edu Office of Advancement King-Horn Center 221 419-772-2693 Director of Development for Athletics Employee
Angela Collene a-collene@onu.edu Department of Biological & Allied Health Sciences Meyer Hall of Science 172 419-772-2646 Adjunct Instructor of Biological Sciences Employee
Ken Colwell k-colwell@onu.edu Office of Communications & Marketing Lehr Memorial 305A 419-772-2737 Associate Director of Web Design Employee
Daniel Combs d-combs@onu.edu Office of Communications & Marketing Lehr Memorial 303A 419-772-1046 Multimedia Specialist; Social Media Manager Employee
Denny Compston d-compston@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 234 419-772-3136 Assistant Coach of Football Employee
Lisa Conley l-conley.1@onu.edu Office of the Controller Lehr Memorial 100 419-772-2016 Accountant Employee
Megan Conley m-conley.3@onu.edu Student Health Center 525 S Main St 419-772-2086 Call-in Nurse Employee
Nate Conn n-conn@onu.edu Office of Information Technology Biggs Engineering 117 419-772-2628 Administrative Database Manager Employee
Jackie Connour j-connour@onu.edu Department of Biological & Allied Health Sciences Mathile Center 157 419-772-2332 Assistant Professor of Anatomy and Physiology Employee
Kathleen Coogan m-coogan@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall of Law 104 419-772-2479 Adjunct Professor of Law Employee
Kevin Cordi k-cordi@onu.edu Department of Education Dukes Memorial 300C 419-772-2123 Assistant Professor of Education Employee
Sheila Coressel s-coressel@onu.edu College of Pharmacy Robertson-Evans 115D 419-772-2282 Director of Pharmacy Student Affairs Employee
Cheryl Cosart c-cosart@onu.edu Office of Business Services Business Services 09 419-772-2066 Part-Time Business Services Assistant Employee
Scott Cottle s-cottle@onu.edu College of Engineering Biggs Engineering 119 419-772-2397 Mechanical Technician Employee
Justin Courtney j-courtney@onu.edu Office of Student Affairs McIntosh Center 419-772-2401 Director of Residence Life; Interim Director of Polar Careers Employee
Pat Cox p-cox.1@onu.edu Student Health Center 525 S Main St 419-772-2086 Evening Shift Nurse Employee
Elizabeth Cozad e-cozad@onu.edu Department of Theatre Arts Performing Arts Center 125 419-772-2049 Adjunct Instructor of Theatre Arts Employee
David Crago d-crago@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall of Law 108 419-772-2205 Interim Dean of the College of Law Employee
Joshua Crawford j-crawford.3@onu.edu Department of Printing Services Business Services 23 419-772-2067 Printing Services Supervisor Employee
Russ Crawford r-crawford.2@onu.edu Department of History Political Science and Geography Hill Memorial 208 419-772-2081 Professor of History Employee
Maria Cronley m-cronley@onu.edu Office of Academic Affairs Lehr Memorial 205 419-772-2034 Provost; Vice President for Academic Affairs Employee
Pat Croskery p-croskery@onu.edu Department of Philosophy & Religion Burgett 123 419-772-2197 Director of Honors Program & Associate Professor of Philosophy Employee
Suzanne Crouch s-crouch.1@onu.edu Office of the Registrar Lehr Memorial 419-772-2028 Transfer Evaluation Specialist Employee
Nicolette Crouse n-crouse@onu.edu Department of Purchasing Business Services Stockroom 419-772-2580 Senior Purchasing Assistant Employee