Skip To Main Content

Campus Directory

Display Name E-mail Department/Major Office Phone Title
Jill Cadotte j-cadotte@onu.edu College of Business Dicke Hall 207D 419-772-2083 Assistant Professor of Accounting Employee
Christopher Caldwell c-caldwell.3@onu.edu Office of Global Initiatives McIntosh Center, 2nd Floor 419-772-1966 Interim International Services Coordinator Employee
Mellita Caragiu m-caragiu@onu.edu Department of Physics & Astronomy Science Annex 114 419-772-2851 Professor of Physics; Chair of the Department of Physics and Astronomy Employee
Mihai Caragiu m-caragiu.1@onu.edu Department of Mathematics & Statistics Mathile Center 217 419-772-2352 Professor of Mathematics; Co-Chair of the Dept of Mathematics and Statistics Employee
Samuel Carolus s-carolus@onu.edu Department of Mathematics & Statistics Mathile Center 231 419-772-2078 Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics Employee
Tim Carrig m-carrig@onu.edu Department of Technological Studies Taft Memorial 211C 419-772-3053 Adjunct Instructor of Technology Employee
Robert Carrothers r-carrothers@onu.edu Department of Psychology Sociology & Criminal Justice Hill Memorial 008 419-772-2139 Associate Professor of Sociology; Chair of the Department of Psychology & Sociology Employee
Clay Casey c-casey.1@onu.edu Department of Biological & Allied Health Sciences Meyer Hall Of Science 159 419-648-3333 Adjunct Instructor of Biological Sciences Employee
Rebecca Casey r-casey@onu.edu Department of Music Presser Hall 231 419-772-2156 Associate Professor of Music; Chair of the Department of Music Employee
Cherie Castle c-castle.1@onu.edu Office of Financial Aid Weber Hall 419-772-2272 Advanced Financial Aid Assistant Employee
Tevye Celius t-celius@onu.edu Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry Meyer Hall of Science 268 419-772-3020 Associate Professor of Chemistry Employee
Chris Cherry c-cherry@onu.edu Counseling Center 525 S Main St 419-772-2190 Advanced Administrative Assistant Employee
Troy Chiefari t-chiefari@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 106F 419-772-3137 Head Coach of E-Sports Employee
Cathaline Chisholm c-chisholm@onu.edu Department of Nursing Mathile Center 124 419-772-3944 Adjunct Instructor of Nursing Employee
Ian Chongson i-chongson@onu.edu Department of Technological Studies Taft Memorial 211C 419-772-3053 Adjunct Instructor of Technology Employee
Jaki Chowdhury j-chowdhury@onu.edu Department of Mathematics & Statistics Mathile Center 224 419-772-2808 Associate Professor of Mathematics Employee
Erin Chrissobolis e-chrissobolis@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 234 419-772-2726 Assistant Coach of Swimming and Diving Employee
Soph Chrissobolis s-chrissobolis@onu.edu College of Pharmacy Hakes-Pierstorf 265 419-772-3954 Assistant Professor of Pharmacology Employee
Jeffrey Christoff j-christoff.1@onu.edu Department of Pharmaceutical & Biomedical Sciences Hakes-Pierstorf 267 419-772-2658 Professor of Medicinal Chemistry Employee
Jill Christopher j-christopher@onu.edu College of Business Dicke Hall 220 419-772-2071 Professor of Accounting Employee
Deanna Cira d-cira@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall Of Law 105 419-772-2214 Director of Law Administration Employee
Anthony Clark a-clark.2@onu.edu Criminal Justice Assistant Coach of Men's Soccer Employee
Antoine Clark a-clark.4@onu.edu Department of Music Presser Hall 203 419-772-2150 Adjunct Instructor of Music Employee
C. Clarke c-clarke@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall of Law 179 419-772-1979 Professor of Law Employee
Megan Clegg-Kraynok m-kraynok@onu.edu Department of Psychology Sociology & Criminal Justice Hill Memorial 012 419-772-3126 Associate Professor of Psychology Employee
Forrest Clingerman f-clingerman@onu.edu Department of Philosophy & Religion Burgett 127 419-772-3090 Professor of Religion and Philosophy Employee
Cindy Cochran c-cochran@onu.edu Mail Center McIntosh Center 419-772-2062 Senior Mailroom Clerk Employee
Stephany Coffman-Wolph s-coffman-wolph@onu.edu College of Engineering Biggs Engineering 260 419-772-1065 Visiting Assistant Professor of Computer Science Employee
Josh Colbert j-colbert@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 235 419-772-2455 Assistant Coach of Football Employee
Jeff Coleman j-coleman@onu.edu Office of Advancement King-Horn Center 221 419-772-2693 Senior Director of Development for Athletics Employee
Angela Collene a-collene@onu.edu Department of Biological & Allied Health Sciences Meyer Hall Of Science 172 419-772-2646 Adjunct Instructor of Biological Sciences Employee
Denny Compston d-compston@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 234 419-772-2452 Assistant Coach of Football Employee
Lisa Conley l-conley.1@onu.edu Office of the Controller Lehr Memorial 100 419-772-2016 Accountant Employee
Megan Conley m-conley.3@onu.edu Student Health Center 525 S Main St 419-772-2086 Call-in Nurse Employee
Nate Conn n-conn@onu.edu Office of Information Technology Information Technology 106 419-772-2628 Administrative Database Manager Employee
Jackie Connour j-connour@onu.edu Department of Biological & Allied Health Sciences Meyer Center 157 419-772-2332 Assistant Professor of Anatomy and Physiology Employee
Kathleen Coogan m-coogan@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall Of Law 104 419-772-2479 Adjunct Professor of Law Employee
Heather Cook h-cook@onu.edu Cheerleading Coach Employee
Sheila Coressel s-coressel@onu.edu College of Pharmacy Robertson-Evans 115D 419-772-2282 Director of Pharmacy Student Affairs Employee
Kaitlyn Cornwell k-cornwell@onu.edu McIntosh Center Information Desk 419-772-2536 Advanced Administrative Assistant Employee
Scott Cottle s-cottle@onu.edu College of Engineering Biggs Engineering 119 419-772-2397 Mechanical Technician Employee
Justin Courtney j-courtney@onu.edu Office of Student Affairs McIntosh Center 419-772-2401 Director of Residence Life Employee
Elizabeth Cozad e-cozad@onu.edu Department of Theatre Arts Performing Arts Center 127 419-772-2519 Assistant Professor of Dance; Director of Dance Employee
David Crago d-crago@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall Of Law 189 419-772-2227 Interim Dean of the College of Law Employee
Joshua Crawford j-crawford.3@onu.edu Department of Printing Services Business Services 23 419-772-2067 Printing Services and Mail Center Supervisor Employee
Russ Crawford r-crawford.2@onu.edu Department of History Political Science and Geography Hill Memorial 208 419-772-2081 Professor of History Employee
Maria Cronley m-cronley@onu.edu Office of Academic Affairs Lehr Memorial 205 419-772-2034 Provost; Vice President for Academic Affairs Employee
Nicolette Crouse n-crouse@onu.edu Department of Purchasing Business Services Stockroom 419-772-2580 Senior Purchasing Assistant Employee
Hugh Crowell h-crowell@onu.edu 5986 King Rd SW 419-772-2325 Adjunct Instructor of Biological Sciences Employee
Jacob Crowley j-crowley.1@onu.edu 127 Public Sq Ste 3300 330-620-5277 Adjunct Instructor of Business Administration Employee