Skip To Main Content

Campus Directory

Display Name E-mail Department/Major Office Phone Title
Delaney Baber d-baber@onu.edu History Student
Bret Bachman b-bachman@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Colton Bachman c-bachman@onu.edu Marketing Student
Noah Bachwitz n-bachwitz@onu.edu Construction Management Student
Tyler Backs t-backs@onu.edu Mechanical Engineering Student
Hayden Bader h-bader@onu.edu Undecided General Studies Student
Jenifer Badertscher j-badertscher@onu.edu 401 W College Ave 419-772-2500 Banquet Coordinator Affiliate
Wyatt Badertscher w-badertscher@onu.edu Undecided General Studies Student
Charlie Bahr c-bahr@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Huanyu Bai h-bai@onu.edu Undecided General Studies Student
Isaiah Bailey i-bailey.1@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Jacob Bailey j-bailey.4@onu.edu Undecided General Studies Student
Nicole Bailey n-bailey.3@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Samantha Bailey s-bailey.6@onu.edu Physical Plant 525 S Main St 419-772-2460 Custodian Affiliate
Sharon Bailey s-bailey.5@onu.edu Physical Plant 525 S Main St 419-772-2460 Custodian Affiliate
Luke Baird l-baird@onu.edu Social Studies Student
Caleb Baker c-baker.10@onu.edu Computer Science Student
Corey Baker c-baker.9@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Devin Baker d-baker.9@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Emily Baker e-baker.4@onu.edu Pharmaceutical/Healthcare Bus Student
Emily Baker e-baker.3@onu.edu Nursing Student
Hayden Baker h-baker.2@onu.edu Undecided General Studies Student
Kathryn Baker k-baker.9@onu.edu College of Pharmacy Robertson-Evans 115 419-772-2278 Senior Administrative Assistant Employee
Nathan Baker n-baker.1@onu.edu Management Student
Patrick Baker p-baker@onu.edu Mechanical Engineering Student
Robbie Bakle r-bakle@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Ryan Bakle r-bakle.1@onu.edu Manufacturing Technology Student
Rick Bales r-bales@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall Of Law 176 419-772-2223 Professor of Law Employee
Joseph Ball j-ball.1@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Seaira Ball s-ball.3@onu.edu Pharmaceutical/Healthcare Bus Student
TJ Ballard t-ballard@onu.edu Mechanical Engineering Student
Bill Ballard b-ballard@onu.edu Office of Financial Affairs Lehr Memorial 253 419-772-2022 Vice President for Financial Affairs Employee
Avery Ballinger a-ballinger.1@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Nikki Ballinger n-ballinger@onu.edu Department of Nursing Mathile Center 124 419-772-3944 Adjunct Instructor of Nursing Employee
Kaylee Ballou k-ballou@onu.edu Undecided General Studies Student
William Balmer w-balmer@onu.edu Affiliate
Colt Baney c-baney@onu.edu Physical Plant 525 S Main St 419-772-2460 Custodian Affiliate
Tabby Banks t-banks.1@onu.edu Engineering Education Student
Michael Bansek m-bansek@onu.edu Nursing Student
Sydney Bapst s-bapst@onu.edu Nursing Student
Shannon Barch s-barch@onu.edu Public Health Student
Kenny Barga k-barga.3@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Shelby Barga s-barga@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Jeremy Barger m-barger.3@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Kathleen Baril k-baril@onu.edu 525 S Main St Ofc 122 419-772-2188 Director of Heterick Memorial Library; Rank of Assistant Professor, Heterick Library Employee
John Barker j-barker.6@onu.edu Physical Plant 525 S Main St 419-772-2460 Custodian Affiliate
Hannah Barley h-barley@onu.edu Biology Student
Jessica Barnes j-barnes.5@onu.edu Student Health Center 525 S Main St 419-772-2086 Call-In Nurse Employee
Micah Barnes m-barnes.5@onu.edu Marketing Student
Emma Barney e-barney@onu.edu Pharmacy Student