Skip To Main Content

Campus Directory

Display Name E-mail Department/Major Office Phone Title
Aiwyn Brock a-brock.3@onu.edu Accounting Student
Chase Brock c-brock@onu.edu Accounting Student
Em Brock e-brock.1@onu.edu Marketing Student
Libby Brodman e-brodman@onu.edu Department of Nursing Mathile Center 124 419-772-3944 Adjunct Instructor of Nursing Employee
Kimberly Broekemeier k-broekemeier@onu.edu Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry Meyer Hall of Science 270 419-772-2339 Associate Professor of Biochemistry Employee
Jenna Broerman j-broerman@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Makenzie Brookhart m-brookhart@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Isaac Brooks i-brooks.1@onu.edu Mathematics Student
Rebecca Brooks r-brooks.1@onu.edu Department of Psychology Sociology & Criminal Justice Hill Memorial 014 419-772-2607 Instructor in Sociology; Interim Director of Foundation, Government and Academic Grants Employee
Kyle Broshear k-broshear@onu.edu Construction Management Student
Brianna Brothag b-brothag@onu.edu Law Student
Alex Brown a-brown.17@onu.edu Law Student
Blaine Brown b-brown.4@onu.edu Undecided General Studies Student
Brianna Brown b-brown.5@onu.edu History Student
Crystal Brown c-brown.31@onu.edu Graphic Design Student
Dalton Brown d-brown.4@onu.edu Exercise Physiology Student
Dan Brown d-brown@onu.edu Physical Plant 525 S Main St 419-772-2592 Maint. Foreman Affiliate
Daniel Brown d-brown.7@onu.edu Food Service 419-772-2661 Part-Time Food Service Student
Ethan Brown e-brown.1@onu.edu Pharmaceutical/Healthcare Bus Student
Grace Brown g-brown.8@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Greg Brown III g-brown.9@onu.edu Environmental and Field Bio Student
Jane Brown j-brown@onu.edu Department of Biological & Allied Health Sciences Meyer Hall of Science 118 419-772-2325 Senior Administrative Assistant Employee
Jayden Brown j-brown.44@onu.edu Undecided General Studies Student
Jennifer Brown j-brown.42@onu.edu Biology Student
Joelena Brown j-brown.45@onu.edu Biology Student
Jordan Brown j-brown.43@onu.edu Mechanical Engineering Student
Kaleb Brown k-brown.22@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Kyle Brown k-brown.21@onu.edu Mechanical Engineering Student
Kylie Brown k-brown.23@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Levi Brown l-brown.7@onu.edu Department of Technological Studies Taft Memorial 208C 419-772-3053 Adjunct Instructor of Technology Employee
Lorenzo Brown l-brown.11@onu.edu Manufacturing Technology Student
Steven Brown s-brown.6@onu.edu McIntosh Center 525 S Main St 419-772-2000 Part-Time Driver Employee
Jarod Brubaker j-brubaker@onu.edu Mechanical Engineering Student
Kellen Brubaker k-brubaker.1@onu.edu Mechanical Engineering Student
Jarrod Bruderly j-bruderly@onu.edu Law Student
Evan Bruggeman e-bruggeman@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Connor Brunken c-brunken@onu.edu Musical Theatre Student
Rinaldo Brusadin r-brusadin@onu.edu College of Pharmacy Robertson-Evans 419-772-2283 Lecturer Employee
Caleb Bryan c-bryan.4@onu.edu Civil Engineering Student
Danielle Bryll d-bryll@onu.edu Mechanical Engineering Student
Chad Bucci c-bucci@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 231 419-772-2761 Head Coach of Men's and Women's Golf and Facilities Scheduling Employee
Sutton Bucci s-bucci@onu.edu Mechanical Engineering Student
Nina Buchan n-buchan@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Anthony Buchanan a-buchanan@onu.edu Exercise Physiology Student
Austin Buchholz a-buchholz@onu.edu Law Student
Philip Buckingham p-buckingham@onu.edu Middle Childhood Education Student
Grace Buckland g-buckland@onu.edu Political Science Student
Sean Buckley s-buckley@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 235 419-772-3136 Assistant Coach of Football Employee
Eldon Buckner e-buckner@onu.edu Political Science Student
Andy Buderer a-buderer@onu.edu Mechanical Engineering Student