Skip To Main Content

Campus Directory

Display Name E-mail Department/Major Office Phone Title
Kathryn Braunwarth k-braunwarth@onu.edu Department of Theatre Arts Performing Arts Center 127 419-772-2591 Adjunct Instructor of Theatre Arts Employee
Lily Brautigam l-brautigam@onu.edu Music Education Student
Kai Breeden k-breeden@onu.edu Music Performance Student
Megan Breier m-breier@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Rachel Breitigam r-breitigam@onu.edu International Theatre Prod. Student
Martin Brenneman m-brenneman@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Karsen Bresnahan k-bresnahan@onu.edu Nursing Student
Mark Bricker m-bricker@onu.edu Physical Plant 525 S Main St 419-772-2462 Grounds Manager Affiliate
Jacob Brickner j-brickner.1@onu.edu Mechanical Engineering Student
Jennifer Briggs j-briggs.2@onu.edu Office of Admissions Weber Hall 216 419-772-2483 International Admissions Coordinator Employee
Matthew Brightbill m-brightbill@onu.edu Musical Theatre Student
Morgan Briley m-briley@onu.edu Biology Student
Helen Brincefield h-brincefield@onu.edu Office of Alumni Relations Alumni House 419-772-2729 Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement Employee
Troy Brinkman t-brinkman@onu.edu Law Student
Cameron Brisbine c-brisbine@onu.edu Biology Student
Sander Briscoe a-briscoe@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Toni Brite t-brite@onu.edu Food Service McIntosh Center 419-772-2661 Baker Affiliate
Abby Brock a-brock.2@onu.edu Marketing Student
Aiwyn Brock a-brock.3@onu.edu Accounting Student
Chase Brock c-brock@onu.edu Accounting Student
Em Brock e-brock.1@onu.edu Marketing Student
Libby Brodman e-brodman@onu.edu Department of Nursing Mathile Center 124 419-772-3944 Adjunct Instructor of Nursing Employee
Kimberly Broekemeier k-broekemeier@onu.edu Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry Meyer Hall of Science 270 419-772-2339 Associate Professor of Biochemistry Employee
Jenna Broerman j-broerman@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Makenzie Brookhart m-brookhart@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Isaac Brooks i-brooks.1@onu.edu Mathematics Student
Rebecca Brooks r-brooks.1@onu.edu Department of Psychology Sociology & Criminal Justice Hill Memorial 014 419-772-2607 Instructor in Sociology; Interim Director of Foundation, Government and Academic Grants Employee
Kyle Broshear k-broshear@onu.edu Construction Management Student
Brianna Brothag b-brothag@onu.edu Law Student
Alex Brown a-brown.17@onu.edu Law Student
Blaine Brown b-brown.4@onu.edu Undecided General Studies Student
Brianna Brown b-brown.5@onu.edu History Student
Crystal Brown c-brown.31@onu.edu Graphic Design Student
Dalton Brown d-brown.4@onu.edu Exercise Physiology Student
Dan Brown d-brown@onu.edu Physical Plant 525 S Main St 419-772-2592 Maint. Foreman Affiliate
Daniel Brown d-brown.7@onu.edu Food Service 419-772-2661 Part-Time Food Service Student
Ethan Brown e-brown.1@onu.edu Pharmaceutical/Healthcare Bus Student
Grace Brown g-brown.8@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Greg Brown III g-brown.9@onu.edu Environmental and Field Bio Student
Jane Brown j-brown@onu.edu Department of Biological & Allied Health Sciences Meyer Hall of Science 118 419-772-2325 Senior Administrative Assistant Employee
Jayden Brown j-brown.44@onu.edu Undecided General Studies Student
Jennifer Brown j-brown.42@onu.edu Biology Student
Joelena Brown j-brown.45@onu.edu Nursing Student
Jordan Brown j-brown.43@onu.edu Mechanical Engineering Student
Kaleb Brown k-brown.22@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Kyle Brown k-brown.21@onu.edu Mechanical Engineering Student
Kylie Brown k-brown.23@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Levi Brown l-brown.7@onu.edu Department of Technological Studies Taft Memorial 208C 419-772-3053 Adjunct Instructor of Technology Employee
Lorenzo Brown l-brown.11@onu.edu Manufacturing Technology Student
Steven Brown s-brown.6@onu.edu McIntosh Center 525 S Main St 419-772-2000 Part-Time Driver Employee