Skip To Main Content

Campus Directory

Display Name E-mail Department/Major Office Phone Title
Olivia Behnfeldt o-behnfeldt@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Ellie Beilman e-beilman@onu.edu Law Student
Alec Beiswenger a-beiswenger@onu.edu Musical Theatre Student
Eric Belanger e-belanger@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Haley Belisle h-belisle@onu.edu Environmental and Field Bio Student
Katherine Bell k-bell.4@onu.edu General Business Student
Laurie Bell l-bell@onu.edu Department of Theatre Arts Performing Arts Center 124 419-772-1693 Adjunct Instructor of Theatre Arts Employee
Marcey Bell m-bell.5@onu.edu Counseling Center 525 S Main St 419-772-2621 Mental Health Outreach Coordinator Employee
Maya Bell m-bell.1@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Megan Bell m-bell.4@onu.edu Studio Arts Student
Nicholas Bellman n-bellman@onu.edu 1900 S Main St 419-423-4500 Affiliate
Harleigh Bellmann h-bellmann@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Windsor Belousek d-belousek@onu.edu Department of Philosophy & Religion Burgett 129 419-772-3091 Lecturer in Philosophy Employee
Zak Beltz j-beltz@onu.edu Department of Public Safety Business Services 419-772-2222 Public Safety Officer Employee
Jon Belvo j-belvo@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Joe Bement j-bement@onu.edu Civil Engineering Student
Kate Benedict k-benedict@onu.edu Creative Writing Student
Cassandra Bennett c-bennett.3@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Jill Bennett-Toomey j-bennett-toomey@onu.edu Department of Biological & Allied Health Sciences Meyer Hall Of Science 156 419-772-2324 Assistant Professor of Physiology Employee
Cody Benny c-benny@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Rich Bensman r-bensman@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 223 419-772-2454 Head Coach of Men's Basketball Employee
Rebecca Beres r-beres@onu.edu Biochemistry Student
Deb Berg-Simon d-berg-simon@onu.edu Office of Polar Careers McIntosh Center 225 419-772-3050 Employer Relations Specialist Employee
Megan Bergin m-bergin@onu.edu Undecided General Studies Student
Lindsey Bergman l-bergman@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Andrew Bergmann a-bergmann@onu.edu Civil Engineering Student
Verolinda Berisha v-berisha@onu.edu Law Student
Davey Berner d-berner@onu.edu Engineering Exploratory Student
Michael Berner m-berner@onu.edu Communication Studies Student
Zoey Berner z-berner@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Naomi Bernholt n-bernholt@onu.edu Music Performance Student
Joey Berni j-berni.1@onu.edu Pharmaceutical/Healthcare Bus Student
Makenzie Berning m-berning@onu.edu Nursing Student
Sarah Bernsdorff s-bernsdorff@onu.edu Undecided General Studies Student
Brandon Berry b-berry.1@onu.edu General Business Student
Brock Berry b-berry.2@onu.edu Mechanical Engineering Student
Trevor Bert t-bert@onu.edu Civil Engineering Student
Patrick Berthelsen-Leon p-berthelsen-leo@onu.edu Exercise Physiology Student
Joshua Bever j-bever@onu.edu Mechanical Engineering Student
Lindsey Beverly l-beverly@onu.edu Music Education Student
Khagendra Bhandari k-bhandari@onu.edu Department of Physics & Astronomy Science Annex 109B 419-772-2739 Visiting Assistant Professor of Physics Employee
Meghan Bhanoo m-bhanoo@onu.edu Undecided General Studies Student
Allie Bican a-bican@onu.edu Undecided General Studies Student
Colt Biehl c-biehl@onu.edu Pharmaceutical/Healthcare Bus Student
Ben Bilimek b-bilimek@onu.edu Law Student
Maggie Biltz m-biltz.1@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Michael Biltz m-biltz@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Zach Binnix z-binnix@onu.edu Mechanical Engineering Student
Michael Birchenough m-birchenough@onu.edu Mechanical Engineering Student
Phil Birkey p-birkey@onu.edu Office of Financial Aid Weber Hall 204 419-772-2241 Senior Financial Aid Counselor Employee