Skip To Main Content

Campus Directory

Display Name E-mail Department/Major Office Phone Title
Sandra Abdallah s-abdallah@onu.edu English Language Programs Dukes Memorial 312 419-772-1017 Lecturer of English Language Programs Employee
Eyob Adane e-adane@onu.edu Department of Pharmacy Practice Robertson-Evans 203 419-772-3162 Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice Employee
Summer Aebker s-aebker@onu.edu Department of Music Presser Hall 234 419-772-3965 Adjunct Instructor of Music Employee
Sherry Agin s-agin@onu.edu Office of Admissions Weber Hall 107 419-772-2701 Senior Admissions Assistant Employee
Alisa Agozzino a-agozzino@onu.edu College of Business Dicke Hall 207C 419-772-2054 Associate Professor of Public Relations Employee
Albert Akyeampong a-akyeampong@onu.edu Department of Education Dukes Memorial 311 419-772-2124 Assistant Professor of Education Employee
Saeed Al-Haj s-al-haj@onu.edu Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering & Computer Scien Science Annex 212 419-772-2357 Assistant Professor of Computer Science Employee
Khalid Al-Olimat k-al-olimat@onu.edu Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering & Computer Scien Science Annex 209 419-772-1849 Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering; Chair of the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering and Computer Science Employee
Robert Alexander II r-alexander@onu.edu Department of History Political Science and Geography Hill Memorial 213 419-772-2093 Professor of Political Science; Chair of the Department of History, Political Science and Geography Employee
Shelleigh Alexander s-alexander@onu.edu English Language Programs Dukes Memorial 312 419-772-1082 Part-Time Instructor for the English Languages Classes Employee
Theresa Allen t-allen.10@onu.edu Student Health Center 525 S Main St 419-772-2086 Call-In Nurse Employee
Dean Altstaetter d-altstaetter@onu.edu Office of Admissions Weber Hall 204 419-772-2274 Assistant Director of Admissions Employee
Molly Amidon m-amidon@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 110 419-772-3509 Assistant Coach of Men's and Women's Track and Field Employee
Ahmed Ammar a-ammar@onu.edu College of Engineering Biggs Engineering 256 419-772-1060 Visiting Instructor of Electrical & Computer Engineering Employee
Jerrod Amstutz j-amstutz.5@onu.edu Office of Admissions Weber Hall 123 419-772-2259 Senior Admissions Counselor Employee
Mike Anders m-anders@onu.edu Department of Theatre Arts Performing Arts Center 127 419-772-2591 Adjunct Instructor of Theatre Arts Employee
Chris Anderson c-anderson.6@onu.edu Office of Information Technology Information Technology 116 419-772-3512 Associate Network Administrator Employee
Rodney Anderson r-anderson@onu.edu Department of Biological & Allied Health Sciences Meyer Hall of Science 167 419-772-2328 Professor of Biological Sciences Employee
Sarah Anderson s-anderson@onu.edu Advanced Administrative Assistant Employee
Amelia Anderson-Wile a-anderson.4@onu.edu Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry Meyer Hall of Science 254 419-772-4207 Associate Professor of Chemistry Employee
Ameera Ansari a-ansari@onu.edu Department of Theatre Arts Performing Arts Center 115C 419-772-2018 Costume Shop Manager and Resident Designer Employee
Mary Archer m-archer.1@onu.edu Office of President Emeritus 525 S Main St 419-772-2767 Part-Time Advanced Administrative Assistant Employee
Nancy Armstrong n-armstrong@onu.edu College of Law Taggart Law Library 134 419-772-2692 Director of the Law Library; Rank of Professor of Law Employee
Ben Aronson b-aronson.1@onu.edu Department of Pharmacy Practice Robertson-Evans 203 419-772-2281 Assistant Professor of Social and Administrative Pharmacy Employee
Pamela Ashmore p-ashmore.1@onu.edu Department of Music Presser Hall 229 419-772-2689 Adjunct Instructor of Music Employee
Peter Ashmore p-ashmore@onu.edu Department of Music Presser Hall 232 419-772-1876 Adjunct Instructor of Music Employee
Amy Aulthouse a-aulthouse@onu.edu Department of Biological & Allied Health Sciences Meyer Hall of Science 141 419-772-2660 Professor of Biological Sciences Employee
Ben Ayling II b-ayling@onu.edu Choral Director & Associate Professor of Music Employee