Skip To Main Content
Skip To Main Content

2016 President's Club Application

President’s Club 2016 Membership Application

At Ohio Northern University, we pride ourselves in being a family oriented community. President’s Club was established to assist the President and First Lady in creating strong relationships between ONU’s best and brightest students and the dedicated alumni who continuously support ONU’s endeavors. The organization is unique from all other campus groups in that the main responsibility is to assist the President and the Office of Alumni Relations with events that involve alumni and friends of the University. There are many exciting opportunities and responsibilities as a member including:

  • Assisting with functions hosted by the University and the President and First Lady including Homecoming, Alumni Weekend, regional alumni events, and many more!
  • Mingling with faculty, staff, alumni, and guests with ease, poise, and personality.
  • Being enthusiastic and well-informed ambassadors for Ohio Northern University at all times.
  • Developing meaningful relationships with amazing alumni and making connections that will serve you well beyond graduation.
  • Each member is required to attend a minimum of three events per year (one each semester and one additonal). However, with many exciting events to choose from, members can always find events that fit into their schedule.

All parts of your application are due Friday, March 11, 2016 at midnight.  

  • If turning in a hard copy, please bring them to the President’s Office in Lehr, 2nd Floor by March 11th at 4 p.m.
  • If you have any questions do not hesitate to contact any member of the President’s Club Core Group. Our contact information is listed.
  • The students that are selected for an interview will be notified by Wednesday, March 16th. Each interview will be about 10-15 minutes long.

Thank you and good luck!

Thank you and good luck!
Paige Torbet    p-torbet@onu.edu
Cody Lovejoy    c-lovejoy.1@onu.edu
Shannon Kraus    s-kraus@onu.edu
Nick Sullivan    n-sullivan.1@onu.edu
Zach Woods    z-woods@onu.edu
Ann Donnelly Hamilton    a-donnelly@onu.edu

AttachmentSize
PDF icon President's Club Application 201691.39 KB

If you are selected for an interview, you will receive an email to sign up for a 15-minute interview slot on either March 21, 22, 23 or 24.