Skip To Main Content

2018 Support Staff Recognition Luncheon

Debbie Roehle

30 YEARS OF SERVICE – Debbie Roehrle

Debbie Roehrle
Department: Office of the Chaplain 
Title: Advanced Administrative Assistant
Vivian Collins, Lisa Henry, Cathy Vermillion, and Tammy Vieira

20 YEARS OF SERVICE – Cathy Vermillion,  Vivian Collins, Tammy Vieira and Lisa Hemry


Vivian Collins
Lisa Hemry
Cathy Vermillion
Tammy Vieira
Department: Physical Plant
Department: Food Service
Department: College of Arts & Sciences  
Department: Office of the President
Title: Custodian
Title: Cook
Title: Executive Administrative Assistant
Title: Dicke House Support


Michael Crouse, Brian Emetic, Sue Van Dyne, and Linda Young

15 YEARS OF SERVICE – Linda Young, Sue Van Dyne, Michael Crouse and Brian Emerick


Michael Crouse   Brian Emerick   Sue Van Dyne   Linda Young
Department: Physical Plant     Department: Physical Plant     Department: Office of Institutional Research     Department: Department of Printing Services
Title: Painter   Title: Groundsperson   Title: Institutional Research Special   Title: Advanced Administrative Assistant



Jenifer Badertscher, Janelle Caudill-Perez, Carla Cole, and Amy Hall

10 YEARS OF SERVICE – Teresa Moore, Linda Krouse, Janelle Caudill-Perez, Linda Mason, Carla Cole, Amy Hall, Jenifer Badertscher and Heidi Leek

Jenifer Badertscher   Janelle Caudill-Perez   Carla Cole   Amy Hall
Department: The Inn at ONU       Department: Food Service       Department: The Inn at ONU        Department: The Inn at ONU
Title: Banquet Coordinator   Title: Baker   Title: Front Desk Leader   Title: Human Resources Generalist


Linda Krouse             Heidi Leek                 Linda Mason
Department: Food Service       Department: Department of Mathematics & Statistics       Department: Office of Financial Aid
Title: Line   Title: Advanced Administrative Assistant   Title: Senior Financial Aid Specialist 


Teresa Moore
Department: The Inn at ONU
Title: Housekeeping