Skip To Main Content

New Faces

Name Department and Contact Information
Liannie Parahoo
  • Staff Attorney; Assistant Director of Legal Clinics
  • l-parahoo@onu.edu
  • +1 419 227 0061
Deanna Haan
  • Office of Admissions
  • Telecounseling and Alumni Volunteer Activities Coordinator
  • d-haan@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2793
Jennifer Grismore
Suzanne Crouch
  • Office of the Registrar
  • Transfer Evaluation Specialist
  • s-crouch.1@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2028
Kim Opp
  • Office of Advancement
  • Advancement Specialist
  • k-opp@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2035
Beau Slater
  • College of Business
  • Director of Development for the College of Business
  • b-slater.1@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 4022
Marcus Willis
  • Department of Athletics
  • Assistant Coach of Men's Lacrosse
  • m-willis.4@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 3569
Jaci Korzan
Katie Westgerdes
Jay Salyer