Skip To Main Content

New Faces and Promotions

Name Department and Contact Information
c-eichman's picture Clayton Eichman
  • Department of Public Safety
  • Public Safety Officer
  • c-eichman@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2222
k-jones.14's picture Kelsey Jones
  • Office of Advancement
  • Senior University Advancement Assistant
  • k-jones.14@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2037
a-schumacher's picture Amber Schumacher
h-sunafrank's picture Holly Sunafrank
m-kostoff's picture Marcia Kostoff
k-cornwell's picture Kaitlyn Cornwell
c-paulino's picture Cayleb Paulino
  • Department of Athletics
  • Assistant Coach of Women's Soccer
  • c-paulino@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 1699
m-bell.5's picture Marcey Bell
  • Counseling Center
  • Mental Health Counselor and Outreach Coordinator
  • m-bell.5@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2621
l-shadle's picture Lisa Shadle
  • Office of the Controller
  • Student Accounts Specialist
  • l-shadle@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2014
a-jones.5's picture Lewis Jones II
  • Office of Multicultural Development
  • Interim International Services Coordinator
  • a-jones.5@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 1966