Skip To Main Content

New Faces and Promotions

Name Department and Contact Information
b-walters.2's picture Brandon Walters
  • Office of Information Technology
  • Multimedia Technnologist
  • b-walters.2@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2311
n-kimmel's picture Nicholas Kimmel
  • Office of Information Technology
  • Administrative Systems Analyst
  • n-kimmel@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 3970
c-winters's picture Chris Winters
d-berg-simon's picture Deb Berg-Simon
z-hurth's picture Zach Hurth
  • Department of Athletics
  • Assistant Coach of Men's Basketball and Co-Director of Intramurals
  • z-hurth@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 1497
a-rivera's picture Anthony Rivera
e-chrissobolis's picture Erin Chrissobolis
c-eichman's picture Clayton Eichman
  • Department of Public Safety
  • Public Safety Officer
  • c-eichman@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2222
c-geiger's picture Cody Geiger
  • Department of Purchasing
  • Materials and Housing Clerk
  • c-geiger@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2059
k-jones.14's picture Kelsey Jones
  • Office of Advancement
  • Senior University Advancement Assistant
  • k-jones.14@onu.edu
  • +1 419 772 2037