Skip To Main Content

OFFICE STAFF

Tonya Paul
Director of Human Resources
(419) 772-3106
t-paul@onu.edu

 

Tiffany Nickles 
Senior HR Generalist, Health Plan Privacy Officer
(419) 772-3563
t-nickles@onu.edu

 

Katie Fitzgerald
Senior HR Generalist
(419) 772-2747
k-fitzgerald@onu.edu

 

Trista Douce
HR Specialist
(419) 772-2021
t-douce@onu.edu

 

Tammy Everhart
HR Assistant
(419) 772-2013
t-everhart@onu.edu

 

Torie Wright
Part-Time HR Assistant
(419) 772-2841
t-wright.1@onu.edu

 

Lori Poling
Part-Time HR Specialist
(419) 772-1882
l-poling@onu.edu

 

Where can you find us?

1st Floor of Lehr Memorial Building
Monday – Friday from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
 

Office of Human Resources
419-772-2013
hr@onu.edu
Lehr Memorial Building: Room 154
525 South Main Street
Ada, Ohio 45810
Monday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Tuesday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Wednesday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Thursday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed