Skip To Main Content

Financial Aid Staff


Melanie Weaver

Assistant VP for Enrollment Management
Director of Financial Aid
m-weaver.2@onu.edu
419-772-2271

 

 

Lori Sloan

Associate Director of Financial Aid
Counselor Last Names F-H
l-sloan@onu.edu
419-772-2700

 

 

Jayme Jarrett

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Counselor Last Names T-Z
j-jarrett@onu.edu
419-772-2612

 

 

Phil Birkey

Financial Aid Counselor
Counselor Last Names O-S
p-birkey@onu.edu
419-772-2241

 

 

Emily Goldsmith

Financial Aid Counselor
Counselor Last Names A-E
e-goldsmith@onu.edu
419-772-3504

 

 

Holly Sunafrank

Financial Aid Counselor
Counselor Last Names I-N
h-sunafrank@onu.edu
419-772-2273

 

 

Cherie Castle

Advanced Administrative Assistant
Loan Processing/Front Desk Operations
c-castle.1@onu.edu
419-772-2272

 

 

Linda Mason

Senior Financial Aid Specialist
Mailings and Correspondence
l-mason@onu.edu
419-772-2670

 

Financial Aid

Melanie Weaver

419-772-2272
Fax: 419-772-2313
financial-aid@onu.edu
Weber Hall-2nd Floor
525 South Main Street
Ada, Ohio 45810
Monday:
8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Tuesday:
8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Wednesday:
8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Thursday:
8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Friday:
8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed