Skip To Main Content

Open Doors Exec Meeting

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 02 2019.
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Event Location: 
Dean's Heritage Room - McIntosh
Event Category: 
Multicultural Affairs
Event Audience: 
Students

Open Doors is hosting Exec meetings every Thursday from 4 pm in the Deans Heritage room. This exec meeting will meet once every week till May 2, 2019.