Skip To Main Content

BSU (Black Student Union) - General Meeting

Date and Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Thu Apr 25 2019 except Thu Dec 27 2018, Thu Jan 10 2019, Thu Mar 07 2019.
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Location: 
HP 151
Event Category: 
Multicultural Affairs
Event Audience: 
Students

BSU will be having a general meeting for all members and anyone interested in joining. BSU meets biweekly on Thursday evenings at 8:00 pm. Please watch for an announcements of the meeting locations.