Skip To Main Content

Brother2Brother Meeeting

Date and Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday until Thu Apr 26 2018.
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
Ballroom, 2nd floor, McIntosh Center.
Event Category: 
Multicultural Affairs
Event Audience: 
Students

General meeting to introduce the program. We will discuss signing up through the national database, bi-laws, and regulations, and finally the history of Brother2Brother. (Brother2Brother meets bi-weekly on Thursday, except for the weeks during university breaks, or otherwise determined at the general meeting.)