Display Name Email/Phone Office Title Degree
20150310_staff_faculty_diberardino_louis.jpg
Louis DiBerardino l-diberardino@onu.edu
419-772-4206
James Lehr Kennedy 228 Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering BSME, University of Illinois Urbana
MS, University of Illinois Urbana
PHD, University of Illinois Urbana
20170721_new_faces_funke_larry.jpg
Lawrence Funke l-funke@onu.edu
419-772-1862
James Lehr Kennedy 232 Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering BSME, University of Dayton
MS, University of Notre Dame
PHD, University of Notre Dame
20150805_new_faces_hylton_blake_002.jpg
James Hylton j-hylton@onu.edu
419-772-2538
James Lehr Kennedy 252 Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering; Coordinator of First Year Engineering Experience BS, University of Tulsa
PHD, Purdue University
20170809_staff_faculty_king_jody.jpg
Jody King j-king@onu.edu
419-772-2379
James Lehr Kennedy 223 Senior Administrative Assistant A, Northwestern Business College
20160128_staff_faculty_marquart_jed.jpg
Jed Marquart j-marquart@onu.edu
419-772-2384
James Lehr Kennedy 270 Professor of Mechanical Engineering BSME, Ohio Northern University
MS, University of Dayton
PHD, University of Dayton
20160725_new_faces_mehta_vishal.jpg
Vishal Mehta v-mehta@onu.edu
419-772-2501
James Lehr Kennedy 268 Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering MS, New Jersey Inst Technology
PHD, New Jersey Inst Technology
20200121_staff_faculty_mikesell_david.jpg
David Mikesell d-mikesell@onu.edu
419-772-2386
James Lehr Kennedy 223A Professor of Mechanical Engineering; Chair of the Department of Mechanical Engineering BA, Duke University
BSME, Ohio Northern University
MS, Ohio State University (The)
PHD, Ohio State University (The)
Michael Rider m-rider@onu.edu
419-772-2381
James Lehr Kennedy 264 Professor of Mechanical Engineering BSME, Ohio Northern University
MS, Texas A M University
PHD, Purdue University
20200213_staff_faculty_sawyers_david_0.jpg
David Sawyers d-sawyers@onu.edu
419-772-2382
James Lehr Kennedy 224 Professor of Mechanical Engineering BSME, Rose Hulman Inst of Technology
MS, University of Notre Dame
PHD, University of Notre Dame
20200213_staff_faculty_shen_hui.jpg
Hui Shen h-shen@onu.edu
419-772-2380
James Lehr Kennedy 280 Professor of Mechanical Engineering BS, Tsinghua University
MS, Tongi University
PHD, Penn State Univ