Display Name Email Office Phone Title
Louis DiBerardino l-diberardino@onu.edu James Lehr Kennedy 228 419-772-4206 Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Larry Funke l-funke@onu.edu James Lehr Kennedy 232 419-772-1862 Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Blake Hylton j-hylton@onu.edu James Lehr Kennedy 252 419-772-2538 Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering; Coordinator of First Year Engineering Experience
Jody King j-king@onu.edu James Lehr Kennedy 223 419-772-2379 Senior Administrative Assistant
Jed Marquart j-marquart@onu.edu James Lehr Kennedy 270 419-772-2384 Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Vishal Mehta v-mehta@onu.edu James Lehr Kennedy 268 419-772-2501 Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
David Mikesell d-mikesell@onu.edu James Lehr Kennedy 223A 419-772-2386 Professor of Mechanical Engineering; Chair of the Department of Mechanical Engineering
Michael Rider m-rider@onu.edu James Lehr Kennedy 264 419-772-2381 Professor of Mechanical Engineering
David Sawyers d-sawyers@onu.edu James Lehr Kennedy 224 419-772-2382 Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Hui Shen h-shen@onu.edu James Lehr Kennedy 280 419-772-2380 Professor of Mechanical Engineering