Display Name Email Office Phone Title
Lisa Conley l-conley.1@onu.edu Lehr Memorial 100 419-772-2016 Accountant
Shannon Hadding s-hadding@onu.edu Lehr Memorial 101 419-772-2012 University Bursar
Jaci Korzan j-korzan@onu.edu Lehr Memorial 105 419-772-2017 Accounting Clerk
Mark Russell m-russell.7@onu.edu Lehr Memorial 100 419-772-2011 University Controller
Carol Schissler c-schissler@onu.edu Lehr Memorial 102 419-772-2015 Accounting Manager
Lisa Shadle l-shadle@onu.edu Lehr Memorial 100 419-772-2014 Student Accounts Specialist
Emilee Shaheen e-shaheen@onu.edu Lehr Memorial 100 419-772-2526 Accounting Clerk
Krista Thomas k-thomas.6@onu.edu Lehr Memorial 100 419-772-2839 Office Coordinator