Display Name Email/Phone Office Title Degree
20200121_staff_faculty_conley_lisa.jpg
Lisa Conley l-conley.1@onu.edu
419-772-2016
Lehr Memorial 100 Accountant BSBA, Ohio Northern University
20150105_new_faces_hadding_shannon_3.jpg
Shannon Hadding s-hadding@onu.edu
419-772-2012
Lehr Memorial 101 University Bursar A, Univ of Northwestern Ohio
BS, Univ of Northwestern Ohio
M, Univ of Northwestern Ohio
20171009_new_faces_korzan_jaclyn.jpg
Jaclyn Korzan j-korzan@onu.edu
419-772-2017
Lehr Memorial 105 Accounting Clerk AAB, Univ of Northwestern Ohio
BBA, Univ of Northwestern Ohio
mark_russell.jpg
Mark Russell m-russell.7@onu.edu
419-772-2011
Lehr Memorial 100 University Controller BS, Miami University
20160208_new_faces_schissler_carol.jpg
Carol Schissler c-schissler@onu.edu
419-772-2015
Lehr Memorial 102 Accounting Manager BAB, Wittenberg University
MED, Xavier University
20181022_new_faces_shadle_lisa.jpg
Lisa Shadle l-shadle@onu.edu
419-772-2014
Lehr Memorial 100 Student Accounts Specialist AA, The University of Findlay
20180205_new_faces_shaheen_emilee.jpg
Emilee Shaheen e-shaheen@onu.edu
419-772-2526
Lehr Memorial 100 Accounting Clerk
20170606_new_faces_thomas_krista.jpg
Krista Thomas k-thomas.6@onu.edu
419-772-2839
Lehr Memorial 100 Office Coordinator BA, Bluffton University
321a1869-2.jpg
Bryan Wahrer b-wahrer@onu.edu
419-772-2524
Lehr Memorial 100 Senior Accountant BSBA, Ohio Northern University