Display Name Email Office Phone Title
Summer Aebker s-aebker@onu.edu Presser Hall 234 419-772-3965 Adjunct Instructor of Music
Pamela Ashmore p-ashmore.1@onu.edu Presser Hall 229 419-772-2689 Adjunct Instructor of Music
Peter Ashmore p-ashmore@onu.edu Presser Hall 232 419-772-1876 Adjunct Instructor of Music
Charles Bates c-bates@onu.edu Presser Hall 315 419-772-2155 Professor of Music; Director of University Bands
Rebecca Casey r-casey@onu.edu Presser Hall 231 419-772-2156 Associate Professor of Music; Chair of the Department of Music
Antoine Clark a-clark.4@onu.edu Presser Hall 203 419-772-2150 Adjunct Instructor of Music
Norm Damschroder n-damschroder@onu.edu Presser Hall 203 419-772-2150 Adjunct Instructor of Music
Mary Jane Eichelberger m-eichelberger@onu.edu Presser Hall 203 419-772-2150 Adjunct Instructor of Music
Adam Fahncke a-fahncke@onu.edu Presser Hall 202 419-772-2150 Music Staff Accompanist
Joe Gozdowski j-gozdowski@onu.edu Presser Hall 203 419-772-2150 Adjunct Instructor of Music
Micah Graber m-graber@onu.edu Presser Hall 314 419-772-2691 Adjunct Instructor of Music
James Green j-green.11@onu.edu Presser Hall 203 419-772-2150 Adjunct Instructor of Music
Rosanne Hoersten r-hoersten@onu.edu Presser Hall 202 419-772-2150 Senior Administrative Assistant
Travis Juergens t-juergens@onu.edu Presser Hall 317 419-772-2690 Assistant Professor of Music
Georg Klaas g-klaas@onu.edu Presser Hall 203 419-772-2150 Adjunct Instructor of Music
Robin Koozer r-koozer@onu.edu Presser Hall 419-772-2156 Consultant
David Kosmyna d-kosmyna@onu.edu Presser Hall 300 419-772-2152 Professor of Music
Christopher Larsen c-larsen@onu.edu Presser Hall 200 419-772-2191 Choral Director; Assistant Professor of Music
Dale Laukhuf d-laukhuf@onu.edu Presser Hall 304 419-772-2154 Adjunct Instructor of Music
Terri Lenzo t-lenzo@onu.edu Presser Hall 228 419-772-2157 Assistant Professor of Music Education
Omar Lozano o-lozano@onu.edu Presser Hall 203 419-772-2150 Adjunct Instructor of Music
Vicki Mills v-mills@onu.edu Presser Hall 203 419-772-2150 Adjunct Instructor of Music
Kirsten Osbun-Manley k-osbun@onu.edu Presser Hall 316 419-772-1998 Resident Artist; Lecturer in Music and Musical Theatre
Troy Reineke t-reineke@onu.edu Presser Hall 202 419-772-2150 Music Staff Accompanist
Henning Schroeder h-schroeder.1@onu.edu Presser Hall 318 419-772-2158 Associate Professor of Music
Florin Simioanca f-simioanca@onu.edu Presser Hall 203 419-772-2150 Adjunct Instructor of Music
Alan Smith a-smith.48@onu.edu Presser Hall 203 419-772-2150 Adjunct Instructor of Music
Erin Torres e-torres@onu.edu Presser Hall 203 419-772-2150 Adjunct Instructor of Music
Noah Walter n-walter@onu.edu Presser Hall 202 419-772-2150 Music Staff Accompanist
Sarah Waters s-waters@onu.edu Presser Hall 226 419-772-2704 Associate Professor of Music
Jonathan Wey j-wey@onu.edu Presser Hall 203 419-772-2150 Adjunct Instructor of Music