Display Name Email/Phone Office Title Degree
Summer Aebker s-aebker@onu.edu
419-772-3965
Presser Hall 234 Adjunct Instructor of Music BM, University of Cincinnati
Pamela Ashmore p-ashmore.1@onu.edu
419-772-2689
Presser Hall 229 Adjunct Instructor of Music BM, Univ of Wisconsin Eau Claire
MM, Bowling Green State Univ
Peter Ashmore p-ashmore@onu.edu
419-772-1876
Presser Hall 232 Adjunct Instructor of Music MM, Bowling Green State Univ
Charles Bates c-bates@onu.edu
419-772-2155
Presser Hall 315 Professor of Music; Director of University Bands BS, Virginia State University
MED, Univ of Minnesota Twin Cities
MA, Univ of Minnesota Twin Cities
PHD, Ohio State University (The)
20151002_staff_faculty_casey_rebecca.jpg
Rebecca Casey r-casey@onu.edu
419-772-2156
Presser Hall 231 Associate Professor of Music BM, Ohio Northern University
MM, University of Cincinnati
DMA, University of Cincinnati
20200129_staff_faculty_clark_antoine.jpg
Antoine Clark a-clark.4@onu.edu
419-772-2150
Presser Hall 203 Adjunct Instructor of Music BM, Virginia Commonwealth Univ
MM, Ohio State University (The)
MM, University of Cincinnati
DM, Ohio State University (The)
Norman Damschroder n-damschroder@onu.edu
419-772-2150
Presser Hall 203 Adjunct Instructor of Music BM, University of Toledo
MM, Bowling Green State Univ
Mary Jane Eichelberger m-eichelberger@onu.edu
419-772-2150
Presser Hall 203 Adjunct Instructor of Music BME, Heidelberg University
Adam Fahncke a-fahncke@onu.edu
419-772-2150
Presser Hall 202 Music Staff Accompanist BA, Ohio Northern University
BSBA, Ohio Northern University
MM, Univ of Missouri Columbia
Joseph Gozdowski j-gozdowski@onu.edu
419-772-2150
Presser Hall 203 Adjunct Instructor of Music BA, University of Toledo
Micah Graber m-graber@onu.edu
419-772-2691
Presser Hall 314 Adjunct Instructor of Music BM, Bowling Green State Univ
James Green j-green.11@onu.edu
419-772-2150
Presser Hall 203 Adjunct Instructor of Music BA, Abilene Christian University
MM, Miami University
DMA, Ohio State University (The)
20190819_staff_faculty_hoersten_rosanne.jpg
Rosanne Hoersten r-hoersten@onu.edu
419-772-2150
Presser Hall 202 Senior Administrative Assistant
Travis Juergens t-juergens@onu.edu
419-772-2690
Presser Hall 317 Assistant Professor of Music BM, Indiana University East
MM, University of Illinois Urbana
Georg Klaas g-klaas@onu.edu
419-772-2150
Presser Hall 203 Adjunct Instructor of Music BA, Saint John's University
MM, Indiana State University
Robin Koozer r-koozer@onu.edu
419-772-2156
Presser Hall Consultant
David Kosmyna d-kosmyna@onu.edu
419-772-2152
Presser Hall 300 Professor of Music BSED, University of Toledo
MM, Ohio University
DMA, University of Cincinnati
20160808_new_faces_larsen_christopher.jpg
Christopher Larsen c-larsen@onu.edu
419-772-2191
Presser Hall 200 Choral Director; Assistant Professor of Music BME, Wartburg College
MM, University of Arizona
DMA, University of Texas at Austin
Dale Laukhuf d-laukhuf@onu.edu
419-772-2154
Presser Hall 304 Adjunct Instructor of Music BME, Bowling Green State Univ
20191120_staff_faculty_lenzo_terri.jpg
Terri Lenzo t-lenzo@onu.edu
419-772-2157
Presser Hall 228 Assistant Professor of Music Education BM, University of Cincinnati
MFA, University of Iowa
PHD, Kent State Univ, Main Campus
Omar Lozano o-lozano@onu.edu
419-772-2150
Presser Hall 203 Adjunct Instructor of Music BA, Lee University
MM, Univ of Akron, Main Campus
20180327_staff_faculty_mills_vicki.jpg
Vicki Mills v-mills@onu.edu
419-772-2150
Presser Hall 203 Adjunct Instructor of Music BM, Ohio Northern University
MM, Johns Hopkins University
Kirsten Osbun-Manley k-osbun@onu.edu
419-772-1998
Presser Hall 316 Resident Artist; Lecturer in Music and Musical Theatre; Assistant Director of Visual & Performing Arts Division BM, Bowling Green State Univ
Troy Reineke t-reineke@onu.edu
419-772-2150
Presser Hall 202 Music Staff Accompanist BM, Ohio Northern University
Henning Schroeder h-schroeder.1@onu.edu
419-772-2158
Presser Hall 318 Associate Professor of Music BA, University of Arts Berlin
MA, University of Arts Berlin
MM, Western Michigan University
DMA, University of Illinois Urbana
Florin Simioanca f-simioanca@onu.edu
419-772-2150
Presser Hall 203 Adjunct Instructor of Music MM, Bowling Green State Univ
Alan Smith a-smith.48@onu.edu
419-772-2150
Presser Hall 203 Adjunct Instructor of Music BM, University of Texas at Austin
MM, University of Texas at Austin
DM, University of Texas at Austin
Erin Torres e-torres@onu.edu
419-772-2150
Presser Hall 203 Adjunct Instructor of Music BM, Stetson University
MM, Ohio State University (The)
DMA, Ohio State University (The)
20200121_staff_faculty_walter_noah.jpg
Noah Walter n-walter@onu.edu
419-772-2150
Presser Hall 202 Music Staff Accompanist BM, Ohio Northern University
20200213_staff_faculty_waters_sarah.jpg
Sarah Waters s-waters@onu.edu
419-772-2704
Presser Hall 226 Associate Professor of Music BM, Ohio Northern University
MM, Western Michigan University
DMA, Ohio State University (The)
20141117_staff_faculty_wey_jonathan.jpg
Jonathan Wey j-wey@onu.edu
419-772-2150
Presser Hall 203 Adjunct Instructor of Music BA, Indiana University Bloomington
MM, Butler University