Display Name Department Email/Phone Office Title Degree
20200121_staff_faculty_conley_lisa.jpg
Lisa Conley Controller l-conley.1@onu.edu
419-772-2016
Lehr Memorial 100 Accountant BSBA, Ohio Northern University
20210521_headshot_0005.jpg
Daniell Dukro Controller d-dukro@onu.edu
419-772-2017
Lehr Memorial 100 Accounts Payable Coordinator AAB, Northwest State Community Coll
BA, Defiance College
20150105_new_faces_hadding_shannon_3.jpg
Shannon Hadding Controller s-hadding@onu.edu
419-772-2012
Lehr Memorial 101 University Bursar A, Univ of Northwestern Ohio
BS, Univ of Northwestern Ohio
M, Univ of Northwestern Ohio
20210802_facultystaffheadshots_0021.jpg
David Mueller Controller d-mueller@onu.edu
419-772-2524
Lehr Memorial 100 Senior Accountant BA, The University of Findlay
mark_russell.jpg
Mark Russell Controller m-russell.7@onu.edu
419-772-2011
Lehr Memorial 100 Executive Budget Director & University Controller BS, Miami University
20160208_new_faces_schissler_carol.jpg
Carol Schissler Controller c-schissler@onu.edu
419-772-2015
Lehr Memorial 102 Accounting Manager BAB, Wittenberg University
MED, Xavier University
20180319_new_faces_snow_wendy.jpg
Wendy Snow Controller w-snow@onu.edu
419-772-2014
Lehr Memorial 100 Accounts Receivable Clerk A, Springfield Coll in Illinois
20170606_new_faces_thomas_krista.jpg
Krista Thomas Controller k-thomas.6@onu.edu
419-772-2839
Lehr Memorial 100 Office Coordinator BA, Bluffton University