Display Name Department Email/Phone Office Title Degree
Photo of Lisa
Lisa Conley Controller l-conley.1@onu.edu
419-772-2016
Lehr Memorial 100 Accountant BSBA, Ohio Northern University
Photo of Daniell
Daniell Dukro Controller d-dukro@onu.edu
419-772-2017
Lehr Memorial 100 Accounts Payable Coordinator AAB, Northwest State Community Coll
BA, Defiance College
Photo of Shannon
Shannon Hadding Controller s-hadding@onu.edu
419-772-2012
Lehr Memorial 101 University Bursar A, Univ of Northwestern Ohio
BS, Univ of Northwestern Ohio
M, Univ of Northwestern Ohio
Photo of David
David Mueller Controller d-mueller@onu.edu
419-772-2524
Lehr Memorial 100 Senior Accountant BA, The University of Findlay
Photo of Mark
Mark Russell Controller m-russell.7@onu.edu
419-772-2011
Lehr Memorial 100 Executive Budget Director & University Controller BS, Miami University
Photo of Carol
Carol Schissler Controller c-schissler@onu.edu
419-772-2015
Lehr Memorial 102 Accounting Manager BAB, Wittenberg University
MED, Xavier University
Photo of Wendy
Wendy Snow Controller w-snow@onu.edu
419-772-2014
Lehr Memorial 100 Accounts Receivable Clerk A, Springfield Coll in Illinois
Photo of Krista
Krista Thomas Controller k-thomas.6@onu.edu
419-772-2839
Lehr Memorial 100 Office Coordinator BA, Bluffton University