Display Name Department Email/Phone Office Title Degree
20210802_facultystaffheadshots_0172.jpg
Thomas Adams Communication Studies, Social Sciences & Human Interaction t-adams.2@onu.edu
419-772-2056
Performing Arts Center 127 Visiting Instructor of Communication BA, Pepperdine University
MA, San Diego State University
Brittany Barhite Communication Studies b-barhite@onu.edu
Dukes Memorial Adjunct Instructor of General Arts and Sciences BA, Bowling Green State Univ
MA, Bowling Green State Univ
EDD, Bowling Green State Univ
20200213_staff_faculty_cruea_mark.jpg
Mark Cruea Communication Studies, Social Sciences & Human Interaction m-cruea@onu.edu
419-772-2099
Performing Arts Center 119 Associate Professor of Communication Arts; Director of the School of Social Sciences & Human Interaction BS, Ohio State University (The)
MA, Bowling Green State Univ
MED, Bowling Green State Univ
PHD, Bowling Green State Univ
20170726_new_faces_gregg_phipps.jpg
Gregory Phipps Communication Studies, Social Sciences & Human Interaction, Writing and Multimedia Studies g-phipps@onu.edu
419-772-1197
Performing Arts Center 130A Assistant Professor of Multimedia Journalism A, James A Rhodes State Col
BS, The University of Toledo
MA, Bluffton University
PHD, Indiana State University
20170712_new_faces_st_onge_jeff.jpg
Jeffrey St. Onge Communication Studies, Social Sciences & Human Interaction j-stonge@onu.edu
419-772-2469
Performing Arts Center 118 Associate Professor of Communication Studies BA, Rhode Island College
MA, San Diego State University
PHD, Indiana University Bloomington
20150326_staff_faculty_tachikawa_shana.jpg
Shana Tachikawa Communication Studies, Social Sciences & Human Interaction s-tachikawa@onu.edu
Performing Arts Center 139 Adjunct Instructor of Communication & Media Studies BA, Ohio Northern University
MBA, The University of Findlay
20200121_staff_faculty_tilton_shane.jpg
Shane Tilton Communication Studies, Social Sciences & Human Interaction, Writing and Multimedia Studies s-tilton@onu.edu
419-772-1027
Performing Arts Center 117 Associate Professor of Multimedia Journalism BA, Muskingum University
MA, Ohio University
PHD, Ohio University