Display Name Department Email/Phone Office Title Degree
20200213_staff_faculty_cruea_mark.jpg
Mark Cruea Communication Studies, Social Sciences & Human Interaction m-cruea@onu.edu
419-772-2099
Performing Arts Center 119 Associate Professor of Communication Arts; Director of the School of Social Sciences & Human Interaction BS, Ohio State University (The)
MA, Bowling Green State Univ
MED, Bowling Green State Univ
PHD, Bowling Green State Univ
20151109_staff_faculty_north_christine.jpg
Christine North Social Sciences & Human Interaction, Health & Behavioral Sciences, Communication Studies c-north@onu.edu
Biggs 201 Adjunct Instructor of Communication Arts BA, Univ of Nebraska At Omaha
MA, Univ of Nebraska At Omaha
PHD, University of Oklahoma
20170726_new_faces_gregg_phipps.jpg
Gregory Phipps Communication Studies, Social Sciences & Human Interaction g-phipps@onu.edu
419-772-1197
Performing Arts Center 130A Instructor of Multimedia Journalism A, James A Rhodes State Col
BS, The University of Toledo
MA, Bluffton University
PHD, Indiana State University
20170712_new_faces_st_onge_jeff.jpg
Jeffrey St. Onge Communication Studies, Social Sciences & Human Interaction j-stonge@onu.edu
419-772-2469
Performing Arts Center 118 Assistant Professor of Communication Studies BA, Rhode Island College
MA, San Diego State University
PHD, Indiana University Bloomington
20150326_staff_faculty_tachikawa_shana.jpg
Shana Tachikawa Communication Studies, Social Sciences & Human Interaction s-tachikawa@onu.edu
419-772-3118
Performing Arts Center 139 Adjunct Instructor of Communication & Media Studies BA, Ohio Northern University
MBA, The University of Findlay
20200121_staff_faculty_tilton_shane.jpg
Shane Tilton Communication Studies, Social Sciences & Human Interaction s-tilton@onu.edu
419-772-1027
Performing Arts Center 117 Associate Professor of Multimedia Journalism BA, Muskingum University
MA, Ohio University
PHD, Ohio University
20171101_staff_faculty_walton_jennifer_01.jpg
Jennifer Walton Communication Studies, Social Sciences & Human Interaction j-walton.2@onu.edu
419-772-2056
Performing Arts Center 122 Professor of Communication Arts BS, Indiana State University
MA, Indiana State University
PHD, Bowling Green State Univ