Skip To Main Content

Nursing Faculty and Staff


Director and Chair

Kami FoxKami Fox, DNP, RN, APRN, CPNP-PC
Associate Professor of Nursing
k-fox.2@onu.edu
419-772-3013

Full-Time Faculty

Leslie BostickLeslie Bostick, MSN, RN
Visiting Instructor of Nursing
l-bostick@onu.edu
419-772-3948

 

Jamie HunsickerJamie Hunsicker, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing 
j-hunsicker@onu.edu
419-772-3947

 

Megan LiebMegan Lieb, DNP, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing 
m-lieb.2@onu.edu
419-772-3963

 

Christina LiebrechtChristina Liebrecht, DNP, RN, CNE
Associate Professor of Nursing
c-liebrecht@onu.edu
419-772-3943

 

Angela Spallinger, MSN, RN
Visiting Instructor of Nursing
a-spallinger@onu.edu
419-772-1054

 

Part-Time Faculty and Staff

Cathy Vermillion
Unit Coordinator
c-vermillion@onu.edu
419-772-3944

Sarah Bassitt, MSN, RN
Teaching Assistant
s-bassitt.1@onu.edu

Samantha Gruber, BSN, RN
Teaching Assistant
s-gruber.1@onu.edu

Debra Hattery-Roberts, BSN, RN
Teaching Assistant
d-hattery-robert@onu.edu

Stacia High, BSN, RN
Teaching Assistant
s-high@onu.edu

Ashley Hinkel, BSN, RN
Teaching Assistant
a-hinkel@onu.edu

Marjorie Hoying, MSN, RN
Teaching Assistant
m-hoying.1@onu.edu

Tonya Kerber, BSN, RN
Teaching Assistant
t-kerber@onu.edu

McCandless, Kristina, MSN, RN
Teaching Assistant
k-ritz@onu.edu

Teresa Richard, BSN, RN
Teaching Assistant
t-richard@onu.edu

Katie Schroeder, BSN, RN
Teaching Assistant
k-schroeder.8@onu.edu

April Spence, BSN, RN
Teaching Assistant
a-spence@onu.edu
 

 

 


 

 

Department of Nursing

Cathy Vermillion

419-772-3944
nursing@onu.edu
Mathile 124
525 South Main Street
Ada, Ohio 45810
Monday:
8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Tuesday:
8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Wednesday:
8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Thursday:
8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Friday:
8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed