Skip To Main Content

A&S Student Advisory Board


The 2018-19 SAB meetings are held in the McIntosh Conference Room 202 (except where noted) at 11 a.m. on the following Tuesdays:

Fall Meetings:

  • August 28, 2018
  • September 11 , 2018 
  • October 16, 2018
  • November 13, 2018

Spring Meetings:

  • January 15, 2019
  • February 12, 2019
  • March 12, 2019
  • April 9, 2019

YOUR 2018-2019 ARTS & SCIENCES STUDENT ADVISORY BOARD REPRESENTATIVES

Art & Design
Taylor Daniel
t-daniel.1@onu.edu

Nursing
Michael Higley
m-higley@onu.edu

Biological & Allied Health Sciences
Maddison Guthrie
m-guthrie.2@onu.edu

Philosophy & Religion
Nate Emerson
n-emerson@onu.edu

Chemistry & Biochemistry
Sam Powell
s-powell@onu.edu

Physics & Astronomy 
Justin Chapman
j-chapman.7@onu.edu

Communication & Media Studies
McKenzie Wilson
m-wilson.2@onu.edu

Psychology, Sociology & Criminal Justice
Ian Smith
i-smith@onu.edu

Education
Giovanni D'Agostino
g-dagostino@onu.edu

Technological Studies
Joey Warnecke
j-warnecke.1@onu.edu

English
Alexa Thrush
a-thrush@onu.edu

Theatre Arts
Elena Matchen
e-matchen@onu.edu

History, Politics & Justice
Cassie Krencisz
c-krencisz@onu.edu

Student Senate
Emma Green
e-green.1@onu.edu

Human Performance & Sport Sciences
Nathan Grizenko
n-grizenko@onu.edu

Student Senate
Clara Huffman
c-huffman.2@onu.edu

Mathematics & Statistics
Kayla Rieman
k-rieman.1@onu.edu

Student Senate
Alexis Garlock
a-garlock.2@onu.edu

Modern Languages
Isaiah Bailey
i-bailey.1@onu.edu

At-Large
Seth Ferguson 
s-ferguson.2@onu.edu

Music
Paige Stafford
p-stafford@onu.edu

At-Large
Emily Estep
e-estep@onu.edu