Skip To Main Content

Alumni Board

The Alumni Association Board is here to serve all alumni, so if you have concerns or questions, please let us know! You may contact the board by emailing


Kenneth Hall, BSBA '64

Rachel Kantosky , BM '06

Thomas Galloway, BA '71


Scott Greene, BSBA '90


Miranda Shaw, BSME '03


Stacia Wake, BSBA '86


Kelly Croy, BA '91

Tonya Hunter, BS '02/JD '05
Vice President

James O'Donnell , JD '66


Cameron Van Dyke, BSPH '96


Rodney Thompson, BA '69


T. Alex Shanks, BA '10


Mark Gooden , BSEE '95

Benjamin Brocious, PharmD '13

File Alumni Association Constitution23.74 KB
Office of Alumni Relations

Barbara Meek

Alumni House
115 West Lima Ave
Ada, Ohio 45810
Monday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Tuesday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Wednesday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Thursday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed