Skip To Main Content

University Constitutional Committees

Function: Constitutional Committees have the responsibility of pointing out proposed actions that would reflect a change in institutional priorities of the University Council for recommendation regarding the affected priorities. There are four Constitutional Committees: Budget and Appropriations, Academic Affairs, Student Activities, and Personnel.

Constitutional Committee Minutes