Skip To Main Content



Daniel A. DiBiasio
Ohio Northern University President


Maria L. Cronley 
Provost; Vice President for Academic Affairs

William Ballard
Vice President for Financial Affairs

Shannon Spencer
Vice President of University Advancement

William Eilola
Vice President for Enrollment Management

Adriane Thompson-Bradshaw
Vice President for Student Affairs

Juliet K. Hurtig
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

Amy Prigge
Executive Director of Communications & Marketing


College Deans

Holly Lynn Baumgartner
Dean of the College of Arts & Sciences

John-David Yoder 
Dean of the College of Engineering

John C. Navin
Dean of the College of Business

Steve Martin
Dean of the College of Pharmacy

David C. Crago
Interim Dean of the College of Law