Skip To Main Content
Skip To Main Content

Members

                              

2015- 2016 Leaders’ Council Members

A.J. Mehlow - Business Management - a-mehlow@onu.edu

Andrew Mitcham - Pharmacy - a-mitcham@onu.edu 

Ashley Mast - Biology - a-mast.1@onu.edu 

Hannah Gustafson - Pharmacy - h-gustafon@onu.edu

Joelle Hall - Pharmacy - j-hall.5@onu.edu

John Mostowy - Pharmacy - j-mostowy@onu.edu

Kayla Hummell - Mechanical Engineering - k-hummell.1@onu.edu

Keely Wagner - Biology - k-wagner.4@onu.edu

Kyla Hemphill - Pharmacy - k-hemphill@onu.edu

Lauren Utrup - Business Management - l-utrup@onu.edu

Maggie Kimmel - Political Science - m-kimmel@onu.edu

Megan Kirchner - Pharm. Business - m-kirchner@onu.edu

Nick Schalitz - Civil Engineering - n-schalitz@onu.edu

Olivia Dinsmore - Pharmacy - o-dinsmore@onu.edu

Patrick Jeffries - Accounting/Risk Management - p-jeffries@onu.edu

 

Division of Student Affairs

Adriane Bradshaw

419-772-2433
a-thompson@onu.edu
McIntosh Center: Office of Student Affairs
525 South Main Street
Ada, Ohio 45810
Monday: 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m.
Tuesday: 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m.
Wednesday: 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m.
Thursday: 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m.
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed