Skip To Main Content

Sigma Theta Epsilon

We are an interdenominational Christian organization that reaches out to both the campus and surrounding communities through service and witnessing. Included on our website are our Philosophy, Five Principles, Focus, Four Purposes and Statement of Faith of Sigma Theta Epsilon. It is upon these beliefs that our fraternity is based. Each brother strives to fulfill these beliefs so that they and the fraternity may be in closer unity with God.


President:Matt Hill
Vice-President:Jacob Dingess
Chaplain: Dan Musci
Secretary:Nathan Green
Treasurer: Joshua Soppe
Service Chair:Joe Peace
Social Chair:Brad Troyer
Steward:Sean Beck
Alumni Director:Blake Harris
Rush Chair:Rhys Black
Historian:Jacob Hartman
Advisor:Dr. Trevor Robinson