Skip To Main Content
Skip To Main Content

Religious Affairs Committee

The Religious Affairs Committee studies and makes recommendations to the University Council concerning religious activities of the campus, assists in the development of religious activities on the campus and implements University policy upon authority delegated by the University Council.

Rev. Dr. David MacDonald

Religion Department Representative
Dr. Forrest Clingerman

Student Senate Representative
Keely Wagner

Religious Life Staff Representative
Austin Hilverding

Class of 2016
Dr. Kathie Fleck

Class of 2017
Dr. Erin Peterson

Class of 2018
Dr. Diana Garlough