Skip To Main Content
Skip To Main Content

Chapel Events

Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 11:00am WORSHIP
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 11:00am WORSHIP
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 11:00am WORSHIP
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 11:00am WORSHIP
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 11:00am WORSHIP
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 11:00am WORSHIP
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 11:00am WORSHIP
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 12:00pm Ash Wednesday Imposition of Ashes by Our Lady of Lourdes
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 11:00am WORSHIP
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 11:00am WORSHIP
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 11:00am WORSHIP
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 11:00am WORSHIP
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 11:00am WORSHIP
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 11:00am WORSHIP
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 11:00am WORSHIP
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 11:00am WORSHIP