Skip To Main Content
Skip To Main Content

Chapel Events

Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 11:00am WORSHIP
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 11:00am WORSHIP
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 11:00am WORSHIP
Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 11:00am WORSHIP
Thursday, March 17, 2016 - 11:00am WORSHIP
Thursday, March 24, 2016 - 11:00am WORSHIP
Thursday, March 31, 2016 - 11:00am WORSHIP
Thursday, April 7, 2016 - 11:00am WORSHIP
Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 11:00am WORSHIP
Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 11:00am WORSHIP
Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 11:00am WORSHIP
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 4:30pm Baccalaureate Service