Skip To Main Content

Greek Councils

Interfraternity Council (IFC)

  • The Interfraternity Council's purpose is to govern the fraternities on campus as a group for the good of the Greek system. Projects and activities are promoted by IFC in order to benefit the entire Greek system.
  • Each of the six fraternities has two representatives on the council, the active chapter president and an elected IFC representative. The executive board has seven members.
  • IFC meets on Wednesdays at 5 p.m. in the Deans' Heritage Room, McIntosh Center.
DJ Schoeder President  
Ryan Kelley VP Administrative Operations and PR
Preston Johanns VP Recruitment  
Jarrod Fair VP Campus and Interfraternal Relations  
Sean Dagg VP Risk Management  
Vacant VP Financial Operations  
Andrew Ickes VP Membership Development Advisor  

Panhellenic Council (PHC)

  • The Panhellenic Council is the governing body of the four national sororities on the ONU campus. Its purpose is to correlate the interests of all sorority women; including the making of policies that are necessary for the uniform practice and benefit of all sororities.
  • The Panhellenic Council is made up of one representative from each of the four sororities, plus an executive board. The executive board has ten members, with representation from all four sororities.
  • PHC meets Mondays at 5 p.m. in the Deans' Heritage Room, McIntosh Center.
Alie Campbell President  
Alexis Mod VP of Administration  
Callie Caswell VP of Recruitment  
Maddison Jullerat VP of Rho Gammas  
Sabrina Sumner VP of Development  
Brittany Tomson VP of Community Service and Philanthropy  
Alexis Miller VP of Finance  
Hannah Stemen VP of Scholarship  
Kelsey Dorfmeister VP of Risk Management  
Karlyn Kirchens VP of Public Relations  Advisor