Skip To Main Content

Staff


 Contact Us

E-mail:  pplant@onu.edu

Director of Facilities - Marc Staley
419-772-2460
m-staley@onu.edu

Project Manager - Duane Schroeder
419-772-3548
d-schroeder@onu.edu

Maintenance Manager - David Edmiston
419-772-2683
d-edmiston@onu.edu

Custodial Manager - Mitch VanAtta
419-772-2461
m-vanatta@onu.edu

Grounds Manager - Mark Bricker
419-772-2466
m-bricker@onu.edu

Senior Administrative Assistant - Brandi Albright
419-772-2781
b-albright@onu.edu

Receptionist- Kayla Simon
419-772-2460
k-simon.5@onu.edu

Physical Plant

Kayla Simon

419-772-2460
Fax: 419-772-2613
pplant@onu.edu
Physical Plant
525 South Main Street
Ada, Ohio 45810
Monday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Tuesday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Wednesday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Thursday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed