Skip To Main Content
Skip To Main Content

Advisory Board

Dr. Bruce Bouts, BSPh ’82

General Internist,
Blanchard Valley Medical Associates Inc.

babmd@woh.rr.com

Phillip Lettrich, BSPh ’85

Channel Manager
First Databank, Inc. (FDB)

plettrich@fdbhealth.com

Col. (Ret.) Mark Butler, BSPh ’79

Chief of Pharmacy Services
Dayton VA Medical Center

mebutlerrph@gmail.com

Theresa "Tip" Parker, BSPh ’74

Director of Trade Relations &
Pharmacy Operations, Retired
Abbott Labs PPD, Retired

tip.parker@me.com

Michael Storey, PharmD ’10

Pharmacy Manager, Acute Medicine
Nationwide Children’s Hospital

storeyrx@gmail.com

Robert Parsons, BSPh ’71

Executive Vice President
Ohio Society of Health-System Pharmacists

bobparsons@aol.com

Shawn Eaton, PharmD ’01

CVS Health
Regional Sales Manager

shawn.eaton@cvscaremark.com

Jason Briscoe, PharmD '01

Discount Drug Mart
Director, Pharmacy Operations

jasonbriscoe@discount-drugmart.com

Kelli Duprey, BSPh '89

Boehringer Ingelheim
Senior VP, Primary Care Franchise

kelli.duprey@boehringer-ingelheim.com

Tom Wiechart, BSPh ’81

Pharmacist
Rite Aid

twiech@wcoil.com

Kathy Karas, BA, BSPh ’75

ACME 
Staff Pharmacist

rxkaras@earthlink.com

Suzanne Eastman Wuest, BSPh ’74

Clinical Senior Director
Adheris, Inc.

suzanne.eastman@catalinamarketing.com

Richard Keyes, BSPh ’92

Meijer, Inc.
President

richard.keyes@meijer.com

Paul T. Kocis, BSPh '88, PharmD '03

Staff Clinical Pharmacist, Anticoagulation Clinic
Milton S. Hershey Medical Center,
Penn State University

ptkocis@gmail.com

Megan Keller, PharmD '11

Ohio Health
Director, Clinical Pharmacy & Education,
Doctors Hospital Family Practice

megan.keller@ohiohealth.com

Ronda K. Lehman, BSPh ’98

St. Rita’s Professional Services
Chief Operating Officer

rklehman@health-partners.com

Todd Sega, PharmD '11

Manager of Payer Relations
Pharmacy Quality Solutions Inc.

tsega@pharmacyquality.com