Skip To Main Content

Pharmacy Events Calendar

Event Date Event Location
ONU Mobile Clinic - Dunkirk Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm Dunkirk Community Dinner
Introduction to Pharmacy Organization Meeting Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm HP151
ONU Mobile Health Clinic - Alger Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00pm Alger Village Office
Pharmacy Welcome Back Phest Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm Raabe College of Pharmacy
ONU Mobile Health Clinic - Forest Monday, August 28, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm Forest Food Pantry
ONU Mobile Health Clinic - Forest Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am VFW Parking Lot
Free Employee Blood Pressure Checks Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm McIntosh Activities Room
ONU Mobile Clinic Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am Town Hall Parking Lot, Dunkirk OH
ONU Mobile Health Clinic - Dunkirk Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am Town Hall Parking Lot
ONU Mobile Health Clinic - Alger Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 8:45am to 10:30am Food Pantry
ONU Mobile Clinic - Roundhead Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 10:30am to 1:00pm Victory Chapel of Praise Food Pantry
ONU Mobile Clinic - Roundhead Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm Community Dinner
ONU Mobile Health Clinic - Forest Monday, September 25, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm Food Pantry
ONU Mobile Health Clinic - Dunkirk Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm Community Dinner
ONU Mobile Health Clinic - Alger Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am Village Office
Free Employee Blood Pressure Checks Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm McIntosh Activities Room
Free Employee Blood Pressure Checks Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm McIntosh Activities Room
Professional Commitment Ceremony (White Coat) Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 8:30am to 1:00pm King Horn Sports Center
Free Employee Blood Pressure Checks Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm McIntosh Activities Room
College of Pharmacy
419-772-2275
pharmacy@onu.edu
Robertson-Evans Pharmacy Building
525 South Main Street
Ada, Ohio 45810
Monday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Tuesday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Wednesday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Thursday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed