Skip To Main Content

Campus Directory

Display Name E-mail Department/Major Office Phone Job Title
Steven Van Dyne s-vandyne.1@onu.edu McIntosh Center 525 S Main St 419-772-2000 Part-Time Driver Employee
Sue Van Dyne s-vandyne@onu.edu Office of Institutional Research Lehr Memorial 204 419-772-2009 Senior Institutional Research Specialist Employee
Larisa Vasileska l-vasileska@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall of Law 185 419-772-2221 Adjunct Instructor of Criminal Justice Employee
Steve Veltri s-veltri@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall of Law 184 419-772-2215 Professor of Law Employee
Srinivasa Vemuru s-vemuru@onu.edu Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering & Computer Scien Biggs Engineering 245 419-772-2388 Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering Employee
Melissa Verb m-verb@onu.edu College of Arts & Sciences Dukes Memorial 207D 419-772-2534 Assistant Dean of Arts and Sciences Employee
Robert Verb r-verb@onu.edu Department of Biological & Allied Health Sciences Meyer Hall of Science 168 419-772-2322 Professor of Biological Sciences Employee
Adam Vermillion a-vermillion@onu.edu Department of History Political Science and Geography Hill Memorial 204 419-772-2090 Adjunct Instructor of History Employee
Cathy Vermillion c-vermillion@onu.edu College of Arts & Sciences Dukes Memorial 206 419-772-2130 Executive Administrative Assistant Employee
Ashley Vicario Holtkamp a-vicarioholtkam@onu.edu Department of Printing Services Business Services 23 419-772-2548 Printing Services Coordinator Employee
Tammy Vieira t-vieira@onu.edu Office of the President Lehr Memorial 419-772-2460 Dicke House Support Employee