Skip To Main Content

Campus Directory

Display Name E-mail Department/Major Office Phone Title
Shana Tachikawa s-tachikawa@onu.edu Department of Communication & Media Studies Performing Arts Center Adjunct Instructor of Communication & Media Studies Employee
Radha Tague r-tague@onu.edu Department of Art & Design Wilson Art Center 107 419-772-2509 Adjunct Instructor of Art Employee
Missie Taylor-Austin m-taylor.1@onu.edu Department of Security Business Services 419-772-3078 Security Office Assistant Employee
Nikki Tebbe n-tebbe@onu.edu Department of Communication & Media Studies Performing Arts Center 419-772-2794 Director of Audio Operations Employee
Pam Tenwalde p-tenwalde@onu.edu College of Pharmacy Robertson-Evans 115 419-772-2275 Executive Administrative Assistant Employee
William Theisen w-theisen@onu.edu Department of Physics & Astronomy Science Annex 109A 419-772-2741 Professor of Physics & Astronomy Employee
Kimberly Thomas k-thomas@onu.edu 1900 S Main St 419-423-5454 Adjunct Professor of Law Employee
Connie Thompson c-thompson@onu.edu Office of Advancement Lehr Memorial 302 419-772-2035 Executive Administrative Assistant Employee
Adriane Thompson Bradshaw a-thompson@onu.edu Office of Student Affairs McIntosh Center 419-772-2433 Vice President for Student Affairs Employee
Shane Tilton s-tilton@onu.edu Department of Communication & Media Studies Performing Arts Center 419-772-1027 Assistant Professor of Multimedia Journalism Employee
Richard Tordiff r-tordiff@onu.edu Office of Information Technology Clark Hall 142 419-772-2478 Level One Support Specialist Employee
Erin Torres e-torres@onu.edu Department of Music Presser Hall 234 419-772-3965 Lecturer in Music Employee
Bill Trudeau w-trudeau@onu.edu English Language Programs Clark Hall 130 419-772-1016 Executive Director of English Language Programs Employee
Bob Trusz, Jr. r-trusz@onu.edu College of Pharmacy Robertson-Evans 121D 419-772-1051 Coordinator of Pharmacy Admissions Employee
Jacqueline Turner j-turner.4@onu.edu Office of the Controller Lehr Memorial 419-772-2839 Senior Administrative Assistant Employee
Sandy Turner s-turner.2@onu.edu McIntosh Center 525 S Main St 419-772-2000 Part-Time Driver Employee