Skip To Main Content

Campus Directory

Display Name E-mail Department/Major Office Phone Title
Nancy Sabol n-sabol@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall of Law 195 419-772-2218 Director of Academic Support & Associate Professor of Law; Director of Academic Support; Title IX Coordinator Employee
Helaina Sacco h-sacco@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 234 419-772-2726 Assistant Coach of Swimming and Diving Employee
Brian Sage b-sage@onu.edu Department of Theatre Arts Performing Arts Center 121 419-772-2050 Assistant Professor of Theatre Employee
Teresa Salazar t-salazar@onu.edu Office of the Controller Lehr Memorial 100 419-772-2014 Student Accounts Specialist Employee
Linda Saldana l-saldana@onu.edu College of Arts & Sciences Dukes Memorial 207E 419-772-2535 Administrative Assistant Employee
Erik Sanders e-sanders.1@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Cener 170 419-772-3135 Staff Athletic Trainer Employee
Jamie Sanford j-sanford@onu.edu Department of Biological & Allied Health Sciences Mathile Center 127 419-772-3016 Assistant Professor of Biology Employee
Katie Sarno k-sarno@onu.edu Student Health Center 525 S Main St 419-772-2086 Call-in Nurse Employee
David Savino d-savino@onu.edu College of Business Dicke Hall 218 419-772-2077 Associate Professor of Management Employee
David Sawyers, Jr. d-sawyers@onu.edu Department of Mechanical Engineering Biggs Engineering 137 419-772-2382 Professor of Mechanical Engineering Employee
Michael Schafer m-schafer@onu.edu Counseling Center 525 S Main St 419-772-2190 Director of Counseling Employee
Tammy Schakett t-schakett@onu.edu College of Business Dicke Hall 120 419-772-2079 Associate Dean of the College of Business; Associate Professor of Entrepreneurship Employee
Glenn Scheutzow g-scheutzow@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 235 419-772-2770 Assistant Coach of Football; Defensive Coordinator Employee
Elisha Schick e-schick@onu.edu Office of Information Technology Biggs Engineering 117 419-772-2363 Senior Information Technology Specialist Employee
Joanne Schieltz j-schieltz.2@onu.edu College of Business Dicke Hall Lecturer of Management Employee
Carol Schissler c-schissler@onu.edu Office of the Controller Lehr Memorial 102 419-772-2015 Accounting Manager Employee
Mike Schmitz m-schmitz@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 235 Assistant Coach of Football Employee
Nicole Schneider n-schneider.1@onu.edu Office of Student Affairs McIntosh Center 419-772-2432 Assistant Director of Student Involvement Employee
Gail Schoonover g-schoonover@onu.edu Child Development Center 525 S Main St 419-772-2141 Teacher Assistant Employee
Stephanie Schottke s-schottke@onu.edu Department of Biological & Allied Health Sciences Meyer Hall Of Science 170 419-772-3507 Visiting Instructor of Biology Employee
Henning Schroeder h-schroeder.1@onu.edu Department of Music Presser Hall 318 419-772-2158 Assistant Professor of Music Employee
Karen Schroeder k-schroeder.5@onu.edu Student Health Center 525 S Main St 419-772-2086 Director of Health Services Employee
Katie Schroeder k-schroeder.8@onu.edu 2142 N Cove Blvd 419-291-5437 Lecturer of Nursing Employee
Mandie Schroeder m-schroeder.3@onu.edu Department of Nursing Mathile Center 419-772-3963 Lecturer of Nursing Employee
Nancy Schroeder n-schroeder@onu.edu Department of Nursing Mathile Center 116 419-772-3946 Assistant Professor of Nursing Employee
Sandra Schroeder s-schroeder@onu.edu College of Arts & Sciences Dukes Memorial 419-772-2131 Associate Dean of Arts and Sciences; Associate Professor of Mathematics Employee
Ray Schuck r-schuck@onu.edu Department of History Politics & Justice Hill Memorial 202D 419-772-2095 Assistant Professor of History / Director of Museum Studies; Collections Specialist Employee
Stephanie Scoles s-scoles@onu.edu College of Business Dicke Hall 212 419-772-2082 Senior Administrative Assistant Employee
Caleb Scott c-scott.2@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 110 419-772-3004 Graduate Assistant for Sports Information Employee
Craig Scott c-scott@onu.edu Department of Public Safety Business Services 419-772-3064 Public Safety Sergeant Employee
John Scott j-scott.8@onu.edu McIntosh Center 525 S Main St Part-Time Driver Employee
Lynne Scott l-scott.2@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 419-772-2444 Zumba Instructor Employee
Robert Scott r-scott@onu.edu Department of English Dukes Memorial 114 419-772-2109 Professor of English Employee
Sarah Seeley s-seeley.1@onu.edu College of Pharmacy Hakes-Pierstorf 252L 419-772-4273 Research Technician Employee
Jeffrey Sellick j-sellick@onu.edu Office of Information Technology Biggs Engineering 117 419-772-2848 Infrastructure Manager Employee
Kanishka Sen k-sen@onu.edu Department of Modern Languages Dukes Memorial 419-772-2114 Associate Professor of Spanish Employee
Joyce Shadley j-shadley@onu.edu Office of Advancement Lehr Memorial 306 419-772-2006 Senior University Advancement Assistant Employee
Parag Shah p-shah@onu.edu 1355 Peachtree St NE Ste 1800 404-844-4874 Adjunct Professor of Law Employee
Nancy Sheely n-sheely@onu.edu Office of Polar Careers McIntosh Center 419-772-2147 Part-Time Polar Careers Advisor Employee
Luke Sheets h-sheets@onu.edu Department of Art & Design Wilson Art Center 110 419-772-2162 Associate Professor of Art Employee
Hui Shen h-shen@onu.edu Department of Mechanical Engineering Biggs Engineering 139 419-772-2380 Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering Employee
Chad Shepherd c-shepherd.2@onu.edu Office of Student Affairs McIntosh Center 419-772-2434 Director of Student Conduct; Student Discipline Administrator Employee
Glen Shere g-shere@onu.edu Office of Information Technology Biggs Engineering 117 419-772-2361 Information Security and Identity Manager Employee
Cristina Sheridan m-sheridan@onu.edu Department of Physics & Astronomy Science Annex 419-772-2739 Lecturer Employee
Terry Sheridan t-sheridan@onu.edu Department of Physics & Astronomy Science Annex 109B 419-772-2739 Professor of Physics Employee
Burlin Sherrick b-sherrick@onu.edu Department of Biological & Allied Health Sciences Meyer Hall of Science 166 419-772-3084 Lecturer in Biology Employee
Kelly Shields k-shields@onu.edu College of Pharmacy Robertson-Evans 115C 419-772-2752 Associate Dean of Pharmacy; Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice Employee
Shelly Shockency s-shockency@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall of Law 419-772-2206 Senior Administrative Assistant Employee
Steven Shortino s-shortino@onu.edu Office of Information Technology Biggs Engineering 117 419-772-2396 Systems Administrator Employee
Alec Shull a-shull@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center Assistant Coach of Baseball Employee