Skip To Main Content

Campus Directory

Display Name E-mail Department/Major Office Phone Title
Liam O'Melinn l-omelinn@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall of Law 178 419-772-2207 Professor of Law Employee
John Oehler j-oehler.1@onu.edu Athletic Training Education Program Medical Director; Team Physician Employee
Mark Olah m-olah@onu.edu Department of Pharmaceutical & Biomedical Sciences Hakes-Pierstorf 251 419-772-2287 Associate Professor of Pharmacology Employee
Timothy Opp t-opp@onu.edu Lecturer of Physics Employee
Taylor Osbun t-osbun@onu.edu Office of Admissions Weber Hall Campus Visit Coordinator Employee
Kirsten Osbun-Manley k-osbun@onu.edu Department of Music Presser Hall 316 419-772-1998 Resident Artist; Lecturer in Music and Musical Theatre Employee
Ken Oswald k-oswald@onu.edu Department of Biological & Allied Health Sciences Mathile Center 126 419-772-2327 Assistant Professor of Biology Employee