Skip To Main Content

Campus Directory

Display Name E-mail Department/Major Office Phone Title
Abigail Nartker a-nartker@onu.edu Student Health Center 525 S Main St 419-772-2086 Nurse Practitioner Employee
John Navin j-navin@onu.edu College of Business Dicke Hall 121 419-772-2707 Dean of the College of Business Administration; Rank of Professor Employee
Erica Neely e-neely@onu.edu Department of Philosophy & Religion Burgett 121 419-772-2199 Associate Professor of Philosophy Employee
Nicole Neely n-neely@onu.edu Assistant Director of Annual Programs and Donor Relations Employee
Alisha Neumann a-neumann.2@onu.edu Department of English Dukes Memorial 115 Adjunct Instructor of English Employee
Becky Neville r-neville@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall of Law 419-772-2249 Advanced Administrative Assistant Employee
Lauren Newell l-newell@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall of Law 189 419-772-2229 Associate Professor of Law Employee
Tiffany Nickles t-nickles@onu.edu Office of Human Resources Lehr Memorial 419-772-3563 Senior Human Resources Generalist; Health Plan Privacy Officer Employee
Anne Niese a-niese@onu.edu Office of Polar Careers McIntosh Center 419-772-2760 Senior Polar Careers Specialist Employee
Tamara Niese t-niese@onu.edu Office of the Controller Lehr Memorial 419-772-2524 Accountant Employee
Vicki Niese v-niese@onu.edu Office of Business Services Business Services 419-772-2057 Director of Business Services Employee
John Norris j-norris.5@onu.edu College of Pharmacy 525 S Main St 419-772-2283 Instructor of Pharmacy Employee
Christine North c-north@onu.edu Department of Communication & Media Studies Performing Arts Center 419-772-2055 Associate Professor of Communication Arts Employee
Kofi Nsia-Pepra k-nsia-pepra@onu.edu Department of History Politics & Justice Hill Memorial 209 419-772-2672 Associate Professor of Political Science Employee
Paul Nutter p-nutter@onu.edu Department of Technological Studies Taft Memorial 208F 419-772-2169 Associate Professor of Manufacturing Technology Employee
Lynda Nyce l-nyce@onu.edu Office of Academic Affairs Lehr Memorial 206 419-772-2542 Assistant Vice President of Academic Affairs Employee